Burnsteem25||The Diary Game Season-3 ||Activities Day || 25% for @null

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

IMG_20220828_172738_Burst01.jpgIMG_20220828_180344.jpg

Good morning! Wake up in the morning with the chirping of birds. Then I woke up and went to the roof of the house. After going to the roof, water the flower tub. Then I got down from the roof and went to the wash room and applied toothpaste on the brush and brushed. Then I washed my hands and face. I washed my hands and went to the kitchen and cooked chickpea boots. My son woke up crying later. I ran and took my son in my arms. Then I went to the kitchen with my son and cooked Ludnus. After cooking, I called everyone in the house for breakfast. Then I did housework with my mother-in-law. Let my son play with the ball in his hand. It's great to see that 1 year ago the boy was younger and used to sleep all the time and now he's playing ball. Only those who have children will understand what it is to have children. A parent's love for a child is endless.

IMG_20220831_132127.jpg

After breakfast I sat and relaxed for a while. I swept the room. Then when my son cries, I take him in my arms and go out. Then I went to the store with my son. I went to the store and bought potatoes for 10 taka and ate them. Then I came home and cut the curry and let my mother-in-law cook. And I heated the water. My son takes a bath with hot and cold water otherwise he cannot bathe. Then I also took a bath. My husband came from the market after taking bath. Then we all had lunch together at home. After eating and drinking, I watched a drama on my mobile phone. One of my favorite plays. The name of the play is "Big boy" actually the play is similar to the real life about the responsibilities of being the eldest son of the house.

It was evening. I stormed the house. I cooked ludnus for my son and fed him. After putting him to sleep, I watched Star Jalsa drama with my mother-in-law. Then the mother-in-law prayed. After praying, I ate rice at 9 pm. After eating rice, I read a little chemistry book. I read a book for about 1 hour and wrote a little. Then my husband came from the market and asked me to get fresh. fall asleep.

IMG_20220902_185952.jpgIMG_20220902_185918.jpg

This was my daily diary. I will take precautions and stay safe during the Corona Pandemic disaster situation. I conclude by thanking you all for visiting my blog.

Specially thanks:
Cc:@steemitphcurator @juichi @fabio2614 @junibride @longo888 @Loloy @steemph.charity


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm interested in the play you are watching. Movies featuring the eldest responsibilities never fail to pick my interest because I'm also the eldest in the family.

Thank you for sharing your day with us!

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35