Steem Promotion Contest "What is club5050 in your Perspective(November 20,2021)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello Filipinos out there and all steemians around the globe. Mabuhay tayong lahat.

kmc_20211120_131113.jpg

#Club5050 program are always on the topic here in our community and if I am not mistaken even in the whole community this is very trending right? So I think everyone's aware what is the main goal of it . Im here to participate and it looks like many have joined. I will do my best to answer the 4 questions.

1. On your own opinion, what can you say about this program?

For me it helps encouraging individuals to powering up account to make selfsufficient for the coming future. One month after I became part of steemians #club5050 program was announced so I'm very lucky because in my young stages I have the opportunity to grow fast. Honestly at first before the #club5050 initiated In my mind I was here to earn and Im not interisted in my account growth. Maybe even though I've been here in steemit for a long time if #club5050 was not initiated my steem power was just too poor. Because I dont have the idea to give half of my income which is its for my own good.

2. What have you learned about this program?

Its about powering up account atleast 50% payout rather than cashing out all rewards earns. To be honest in my first income I withdrawn all my rewards earned and nothing left in my account. Starting #club5050 initiated it really help my steem power increased. Because I realized that its better to grow first. Let us not rely on others. Let's help ourselves first.

3. What are the reasons why everyone should participate in the #club5050?

There's a lot of reasons why we should participate.
• It helps growing account fast
• Have enough power to upvote
• We can help new comers and all entire steemit
community.
• if all individuals have enough steem power our
community becomes better and stroger.

# 4. What is your open message to the Steemit Team about the #club5050 initiative?

I want to say THANK YOU Steemit team for this amazing idea. Your program was creat not just
for one benefits but for the entire steemit ecosystem. Hopefully this will last long and I wish everyone should follow the rules. Once again mabuhay po tayong lahat.

So far this is all my knowledge about the said program and I'm happy to share with you guys!!
I invite @kyrie1234 @eivor22 @sarimanok to join and thank you.
Truly your's rose0128,

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.8
2. Creativity.9.7
3. Technique.9.7
4. Overall impact.9.7
5. Story quality.9.7
Total Rating9.72
 3 years ago 

Thank you sa score sir

 3 years ago 

I love the fact that you mentioned that this tag is trending. Anything trending is the focus of the curators especially they are the ones who initiated this process.

It will also make us proud if we know for ourselves that we are members of this guild that takes good care of the platform and not abusing the rewards system.

Thanks for joining.

Overall rating: 9.8

 3 years ago 

Thanks po sa rating

 3 years ago 

We are glad that you are eligible for the #club5050 tag. We are also inviting you to visit @steemitfoods and share your daily food diary and delicious recipes. As of now, we have the support of steemcurator01 and 02, you might be the chosen one for our top post of the day! Just follow the instructions for more chances of upvotes! If you have some questions, join our telegram and we are here to assist. Telegram Link

Here is the latest update of Steem Foods Community’s programs and events.

Thank you, see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39