The diary game my beautiful day visit to village 8/09/2021

Greeting everyone!
Hope all friends are well.and enjoy your life a lot.I woke up early in the morning and offer Namaz in the Mosque.Came back home after a while and then I even came out to walk in the fields.There I started taking deep breaths.I exercise here for a while and then I got back to the home.i changed my clothes.After a while I went to my village.

village.

This is my village area very beautiful.the people of my village are very simple.People of my village eat simple food.they live in mud houses.
my village is very beautiful.My village area is free from noise.people in my village help each other.share in each other's sorrow.take someone's pain as your own.live life together.

IMG_20210903_182806_720.jpg

this is the beautiful canal in my village.This canal flows through about six months.The people living around here live very happily.Because here, for their animals, their water easily avaiable.All kinds of facilities are present in my village.And the people of my village can easily drink their crops through this canal.Animals can easily drink water from here.There are many benefits of canal in the village.

IMG_20210903_182803_858.jpg

This is a beautiful animal in my village.these animals do milk.People keep these animals in their homes.These cows are of great benefit to the human.Along with getting milk to the animals, we also make cow dung from them. Humans drink milk, which strengthens the bones of the human body.and cow dung is used to kindle the fire.Village people of all fire lighter can cook their food.We use animal dung as fertilizer for crops. people live life without any problem.

IMG_20210903_182816_227.jpg

Greenery is greenery everywhere in my village.this green field look very beautiful.When a person comes out to go to the fields, you start feeling the coolness of the eyes of the person.All kinds of crops are grown in my village.Most of the paddy crops and Maize crop is also grown in my village.

C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2ehPgeoLQuRtiV63S3xSSt5LnDrKdvHa5moDebjEj9rGScKreiXtJXnc88L3cP1pA9m8ZLf4rUMiqddTJ5BrtbLmGKE66saqiHzPQ.jpeg

A beautiful fair is organized in my village.People come from far-flung areas in this fair.Thousands of people participate in this fair.This is my village area very beautiful.In my village, tubewell water is also provided in addition to the canal to brew the crops.

Cc.

@steemitphcurator

Regards.

@rizwanwattoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34