THE DIARY GAME SEASON-3 |ACTIVITIES DAY|3 OCTOBER 2022|

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

MORNING

Greetings to all friend,
Good morning! I woke up at 7 am. Then I went to the chicken farm. Then I took out the water containers inside the farm. Then I took the containers to clean them all. Then I washed the containers well with powder. When the pots were washed, I filled them again with water and put them in a row inside the farm. Then there were some other pots and I put fit food in them. Then when the work is done, I brush with toothpaste on the brush. Then I washed my face. Then I have breakfast. After breakfast I went outside and saw my son playing with the goat. He tried to take the goat by the neck but the goat didn't want to go home. Then I took a photo with my hand around the goat's neck.

IMG_20220905_171240.jpg

AFTERNOON

Then I eat rice at 10 am. After eating rice, I started to rest a little. Then I went to the market to get chicken feet. Today the sky is cloudy and it's hot. So, while going to the market, I took a picture of the brick kiln exhibition. After that, I came home from the market and it was noon. I woke up at 5 pm and started heading towards the farm. I went to the farm and saw that there was no chicken feed. After that I put the chicken feet back in the container so that there is no problem at night. After that it was evening.

IMG_20220919_123450.jpgIMG_20220919_123443.jpg

EVENING

In the evening, I gave way to the cows. Then after work, I had a light and thin breakfast. My wife loves me very much. After that, the wife handed over the grocery bag and said that there is no market expense as I will cook tomorrow. You bring it and then I went to the market and spent it. After consuming potatoes, brinjal, potal, corolla, cucumber and chili, I went to the hostel and had tea and parta. Then I went home without staying in the market. It was 9 o'clock at night when I came home. After that I ate rice and went to bed and fell asleep.

IMG_20220922_190756.jpgIMG_20220920_185249.jpg

So this was my daily diary. The whole day is busy and the day passes. Wishing everyone good health. Stay well and stay safe.


Best Regards,
@riyan1020

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Evaluation date : October 5, 2022

DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25
Verified Member/Visitor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38