Club5050 ||#Burnsteem (Betterlife -the dairy game season 3 - have a nice day)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

I woke up very early this morning after calling my father. I hurriedly left the bed, took a toothpaste with a brush and walked to the paddy field with my father. I came home after seeing all our paddy fields with my father. Then I washed my hands and face and had breakfast. I sat down to read a little book at home because the school was closed after breakfast. After reading the book I went out. I came out and spent the morning playing freer-fire and ludu.

IMG-20220719-WA0067.jpg

I came home at noon, bathed the cows and gave them food. Then I took a bath and changed my clothes. Then I had lunch with everyone in the family. After lunch I sat in the sun for a while and everyone talked. Then I went to the room and took a rest.

IMG-20220719-WA0019.jpg

I woke up at 4.15 pm, washed my hands and face and went out fresh. I sat in the shop at the corner of the neighborhood, had tea and chatted with my friends. Then I went to the reading table and read to my cousin.

IMG-20220709-WA0004.jpg

As soon as I finished reading the book, my mother told me to bring a coil, so my younger brother and I went to the corner shop and came home with the coil. Then I went to sleep after watching some video.

IMG-20220624-WA0006.jpg

Many thanks to all the admins, moderators and all the brothers and sisters of the Steem-Bangladesh community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

looks like you had a long day working! the plants you shared here on the photos look healthy! stay healthy too! enjoy!

 2 years ago 

Evaluation Date: July 20-2022

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
Supports burn steem 25
  • Curator's Feedback,
    This post has not reached 300 words.
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Bookworm spotted! What a great way to end a busy day!

 2 years ago 

Hello @riyan1020, I am supposed to recommend your blog for booming support but unfortunately, you failed to make your blog a little bit longer, at least 300 words. Please make it longer next time.

Best regards,
@long888

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46