Burnsteem25|| The Diary Game Season-3 || A activities Day||25% set for @null

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME



Greetings to all,

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. I shared my daily diary with you.

IMG_20220902_111416.jpgIMG_20220902_111408.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co

Good morning! I woke up at 7.30 this morning like everyday. Then I went to the wash room with toothpaste on the brush. Then I wash my face after brushing for 5 minutes. After washing my face, I had breakfast. Today's breakfast was wrapped in boots. Then I took the cows out of the cowshed. Then I gave hay to the cows. Then I went straight to the chicken farm. I entered inside the chicken farm. Then I took all the water pots out. Then I washed the pots well with powder. After that, I filled the pots with water again and put them inside the farm. Every morning the chicken farm has to work. And the rest of the time the workers take care of the chicken farm. It was 10 o'clock in the morning to work, then I ate rice with chicken and vegetables. Then I sat for a while. Then I went outside and saw a butterfly sitting on the grass. The wings are raised and then I capture photos with my mobile phone.

IMG_20220829_082433.jpg

Butterflies are nice to see but sometimes I want to catch them. The butterfly may look gray and white in color. Actually, I don't know the color. Then I guessed and said. Then there is a papaya tree behind our house. I broke some branches of the papaya tree. Then I cleaned the weeds at the base of the papaya tree. Then it was noon. Then I came home and cut grass for the cows and gave them food. Then if the cow eats, I take a bath. Cows have to be bathed every day due to excessive heat. After bathing, we bring hay from outside for the cows. After that, when the cows were given hay, I went to the wash room and took a bath. After the bath, I slept inside the house. When my wife takes a bath, we have lunch together.I lay down after eating and drinking. I fell asleep after lying down. I woke up after an hour and got fresh. Then my son ate potato seriously. Then I took my son to the store and bought potatoes. My two sons, the elder son, study in Madrasa. And the younger son stays at home. I went to the chicken farm and looked after him.

IMG_20220902_143233.jpgIMG_20220901_130606.jpg
IMG_20220901_111634.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/elongates.bumps.saturated

Before entering the house from the chicken farm, he called Maghrib. Then I washed my hands and face. Then I went to the market with a shopping bag. I went to the market and spent it. After coming home, the electricity went out. Then I entered the room and saw my little son sleeping. Then I took a photo of my son sleeping. Then at night I ate rice. Then I fell asleep after hanging the mosquito net.

IMG_20220902_144437.jpg
IMG_20220829_193312.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/accuracies.bouquet

This was my diary. To be honest I am always busy at home. After that I try to post regularly. Stay well everyone and stay healthy and safe.

Regards,@riyan1020
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Having a family to take care of is really what occupies our day. It's alright, they are our priority!

Thanks for sharing your day and I like the butterfly photo as well as the food! Thanks!

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
burnsteem25

Thank you for joining the #burnsteem25 program!

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Sir I could not do delegation as my SP is not high. But I will try to delegate. Thank you very much for encouraging me with good advice.😍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42