Burnsteem25||The Diary Game Season-3 ||3September 2022||Normal Day || 25% set null

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Greetings all,

Good morning! I wake up at 7.30 in the morning. After waking up, I took toothpaste and brushed for a while. Then I washed my face. I had breakfast. Today's breakfast was palm braa. Palm braa is one of my favorite food. I ate breakfast in the morning and went to work. First I let the cow out. Then I gave hay. Then go to the chicken farm. Then I took out the pots of water from inside the farm. Then I soaked the powder in the bucket and cleaned it well. Sitting next to the chicken farm, I captured the photo of two kittens on my mobile phone. The daily work in the morning is to give water and fat to the chicken farm and feed the cows. It takes about 2 hours to do these tasks. I finished the work at the chicken farm and freshened up and ate rice. Then I went to the market with my son to get a haircut.

IMG_20220904_063053.jpg
IMG_20220819_101421.jpg

While getting my son's hair cut in the barber shop, the boy cried. I was afraid that my hair would not be cut. Then I came home without cutting my hair. Then I arranged for people to apply pesticides in the paddy field. After noon, I took a bath. After that, I ate rice at noon. I rested after eating rice. Then in the afternoon I went to the shore of the pond and suddenly I saw the shadow of the sun in the water and then I took a photo But it was nice to see the picture of the sun in the water.

IMG_20220904_070042.jpgIMG_20220904_070018.jpg

In the afternoon, I went to the chicken farm and stayed for a while. It was evening. Then I went to the market. I spent everything in the market. Then I went to the spice shop and bought cumin spices for raw market. After that I got in an auto rickshaw and came home. Then at night I ate rice. After eating rice, I made the bed and hung the mosquito net and fell asleep.

IMG_20220901_120808.jpg

This was my diary. To be honest I am always busy at home. After that I try to post regularly. Stay well everyone and stay healthy and safe.


Regards,
@riyan1020

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You had a long day. That 2-hour feeding is definitely a tiring task to do.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63