MY VERIFICATION POST: @rid-wan - 8th November 2022.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hi, everyone, I am delighted to make an introduction of my humble self in this community, and steemit at large. I hope my post will be considered, and I will be verified as soon as possible.

IMG_20221108_140711.jpg

MY BACKGROUND
My name is MUNKAILA RIDWAN. I am 23 years of age; I was born in the northern parts of Ghana, West Africa, and it is the country in which I currently live. I am an aspiring young writer, poet, and film writer. I am currently a student of the Department of Nutritional Sciences in the University for Development Studies - UDS, in Tamale, Ghana.
I have never been married or had any children of my own. I live with my parents in our own compound house in an area called Sagnarigu, in Tamale. We're a polygamous family of 8 children. I am first born.

EDUCATION AND WORK
I started my formal education, in private school for children in Accra, when I lived with my mother in Ashaiman. We moved to Lashibi a few years later. I can continued attending school at Ashaiman until I was enrolled in the community public school in Lashibi. I was a great school.
Before I completed primary school, we moved to Tamale were I enrolled in Choggu Demonstration School, a popular public school in the north.
I completed both primary and junior high school in Choggu Demonstration School and gained admission to study in a Catholic Senior High School called St. Charles Minor Seminary Senior High School.
After senior high school, I gained admission into my current school, we're I study BSc. Community Nutrition.

MY HOBBIES
I barely engage in other activities outdoors. I have a boundless knack for creating stories and poems, remaking other creative social media content and reading.
My love for personal growth in writing and creative arts have led me into several platforms.

MY ASPIRATIONS ON STEEMIT
I hope to be verified here as soon as possible. And also contribute significantly to the positive growth of all manners of people in this community and steemit at large.

CC:
@steemitphcurator
@juichi
@kneelyrac

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Thank you for choosing to join our community.

Enjoy your stay here! Looking forward to read more post from you.

@me2selah
Visayas Moderator

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi @rid-wan!

This post is being recommended for Booming support. Continue creating and posting quality content in our community.

Have a great day!

@me2selah
Visayas Moderator

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit Philippines, friend and enjoy writing good content here.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43