Steemit Philippines Photography Contest Week #7 - Post Your Most Amazing New Year's Photos (20% Beneficiary @steemitphcurator)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello! Dear (PH) Friends,

The three pictures I am going to share today were taken on the first day of the new year.These are not just pictures. There are fascinating stories associated with it.And without wasting time, We look at the pictures & storys.

The first sunrise of the new year.#1
1641369798124.jpg

This photo was taken from a high place. It was early in the morning. The noise of birds, the sound of light wind. The smell of beautiful flowers is like taking away the mind.This is a wonderful sight. Winter mornings are shrouded in mist, with no sound around, just sweet songs of birds. To enjoy this wonderful feeling my friend stood on the hill with a stick in his hand to watch the sun rise.Then I took a picture of him from behind.Like my friend, I also enjoyed watching this sunrise.The special reason for loving this sunrise is that the morning was the first morning of the new year.


An insect decorated with beautiful colors.#2
1641371936669.jpg

On the first day of the new year, at noon, this insect fell in front of my eyes.I was shocked to see how beautiful ALLAH (Creator) creation is.Red, pink, green, black and many more colors on his body.In a word, extraordinary.
I took this picture while it was sitting on a wire.As seen in the picture, I think in reality it was more beautiful.But sadly I don't know the name of this insect.If anyone knows its name, please let us know in the comments.


Sunset on the first day of the new year.#3
1641370015867.jpg

This picture is of the first sunset on the first day of the new year.After wandering around all day in the New Year, I moved into an empty space. So that we can see the sunset beautiful.This picture was taken at that time.There was a different fun moment then.Scenes of birds returning home. Time to delete all the words little by little. This may be called sunset.We were there for about 20 to 25 minutes and enjoying the full sunset.


CategoryNew year Photography
Camera usedcanon
Lens50-250mm,wide angle
Photograper@rht
Photo Date1 Jan 2022

1641370015867.jpg1641369798124.jpg

These three pictures were taken on the first day of the new year. I had a lot of fun all day. I have taken many more pictures but here I have shared three with you. I know I can't do good photography. I will not judge for myself whether the photography is good or bad.I hope you will let me know in the comments how the pictures I took.Everything is beautiful according to the rules. I tried to take pictures according to all the rules of photography.

Special mention Judges: @loloy2020, @me2selah, @juichi, @long888

Thank you everyone for your valuable time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
StatusRemark
#steemexclusive
verified member
number of words462
using bot
plagiarismpassed
judge score9.6

What is using bot ??

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Luzon Moderator
kneelyrac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53