My Verification Post: @rht from Delhi, India / 03-01-2022

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello! My dear (PH) friends,

This is my first post in Steemit Philippines community. You can also call it a verification or an introductory post.There are a bunch of bad guys who are trying to destroy this platform by opening multiple accounts.So with today's post I want to prove that I am not one of those bad guys.It's also a lot of happiness for me.Because I like to introduce myself a lot.


20220103_154010.jpg
Photo location:-Jama Masjid, Delhi

Yeah! I am Rifat Hasan Tamim From the India. 22 Years young boy.I am the new user Steemit.com & steemit Philippines Community.While using Google, I came to know about this Steemit platform by seeing a post of @juichi brother, only a months ago.Then 2 months well learn about this platform.But Alhamdulillah, long ago I did a lot of courses on cryptocurrency and blockchain And yet I am running as a student.

I chose this Steemit platform for cryptocurrency and income after doing a lot of research.I will work with photography and reviews from my Hard Works skills on this platform.You would be surprised to know, I have watch.. more than two thousand movies so far.I will try to explain every movie nicely in this Steemit Philippines community.I will hardly try to stay in touch with you all my life with various interesting posts.

This is my verification post which is very important for everyone.For those who have not yet posted the verification, I hope everyone will post the verification soon in the hope of supporting this @steemitphcurator community.

Little person
@rht

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!!!

 3 years ago 

Hi! Welcome to Steemit Philippines! :)

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44