MY STEEMIT PHILIPPINES VERIFICATION POST : @reyarobo | VISAYAS AREA | 7/24/2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello steemians in Steemit Philippines Community, How are you? and Good Day to all.... Greetings from @reyarobo.
Here is my verification entry to fully verified my account in this Steemit Philippines Community. In order to let everyone know me, I will share my short information about my self.
IMG_20210724_135548.JPG
I'm Reynaldo Arobo from the Queen City of the South, Cebu Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Philippines. I'm 43 years of age, married and have 4 kids. One of my eldest son is also a steemians name @japjap25. And my wife is also a steemians name @yen80. I started my journey in steemit platform way back last September 2017, I discovered this platform thru my steemians friend name @marlon82, the nephew of sir @juvyjabian a former steem.ph bayanihan. He introduced me about this platform. And without hesitation I started on that day. And I'm really happy that I'm being part of this steemit platform community because I met a lot of people, and some of them who become my steemians friends. Thru steemit meet-up and steemit basketball meet-up. That was organized by @jassennessaj the former steemit Philippines promoter. We become friends thru this steemit community. And that's all my information about me. Thanks for reading guys....

received_1073813892759487.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VKA2XMJ6dKZfA9doXz7UhyNRapspCZLiZU3qkHazvWkV48hBhurnrfutd9TMmstehVVJYMBaxuXFJ6.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Magandang Araw po! Maraming salamat po sa pagverify ng iyong account dito sa ating community - Steemit Philippines!

Looking forward to see more of your posts and engagements dito sa Steemit!

Amping kanunay sir!

 3 years ago 

Daghang salamat...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80