"The Diary Game Season 3 ( -May 8, 2021/ My daily routine with special hair treatment)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello SteemitPhilippines!!!

Glad , I can now share my diary routine for this day.

Early this morning , I prepared my favorite breakfast , danggit and sunnyside up egg. Im not good in preparing sunnyside up egg as you can see it doesn't look good hahaha. But still I love to eat this two combination with a glass of milk.

IMG20210401082031.jpg

I am usually done with my breakfast at around 8am in the morning ,then wash the dishes and clean the house too. During my stay in the house , usually saturday and sunday which is my rest day I spend much time with my vlogging and other cypto activities. I read a lot of messages in my phone and some emails too . Reading and answering all the queries.

Then after a little while ,preparing food for the lunch. We love to eat fish and veggies ,so for lunch I prepared steamed tilapia.This is very easy to prepare I just put some ginger, tomato and onion chopped inside the fish then I put some water in the pan then put the fish there and let it steam for 15 minutes.Very simple to cook.

IMG20210408191128.jpg
.
IMG20210408193605.jpg

After all those house chores , I thought of coloring my hair since pandemic time I never been in the parlor so I decided to buy a coloring for my hair I choose the medium brown. Here it looks like.This is only php 65 or $1.3 each.I bought 2 sachet for my grayish hair.

IMG20210409094903.jpg

Then mixed it together before applying to my white hair. Using gloves to my hands so the color will not contaminate the hands and comb for applying color to my hair.

Look how I started doing it. With the step by step procedure.

IMG20210409095627.jpg

IMG20210409095702.jpg

IMG20210409100024.jpg

Finally here is the end result.Look at the difference.When this will be done in the parlor it will cost php 1500 or $ 30 including the treatment.

Screenshot_2021-04-09-13-52-15-91.jpg

Really your hair crowns your beauty.

After this hair session, back to my crypto activity again. Then took my merienda which is boiled sweet potato and a cup of tea.

Hoping you enjoy reading my special diary for the day.

Thanks for dropping by!!!

Love❤️
Amorequeen
@reginecruz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @steemcurator8 for the support. !!!This is really appreciated☺️

 3 years ago 

Wow! You did a good job at dying your own hair. You truly saved a lot of money. That sounds like us moms always looking for ways to lower the budget. As long you can do a DIY then go.
I love your breakfast. It's been awhile that I have eaten this delightful salty fish, danggit and you paired it with sunny side up eggs, ooooh! truly my favorite!
Loved your steamed Telapya as well, I have not cooked Telapya this way before because my boys only love grilled and fried but I will definitely try your recipe.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for dropping by sis truly as a mom we need to look some ways to lower our budget to buy more essentials for the family .

 3 years ago 

I never had colored my hair... i have dull curly hair and I am afraid of treating it..i might become bald..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72