My Entry for Post a Photo of Your Mobile Phone Challenge by @long888

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Great day Steemians.!!!

Yesterday, i have read the post about this contest by @long888. I am so excited to join and share my mobile experienced .Thanks also to my friend @aideleijoie for inviting me. Actually Im still looking for the old phone so I can enter the competition.

Finally I found this old phone in my drawer, but so sorry because I already forgotten the model ,all I know it's a NOKIA.

IMG_20210511_191419.jpg

During those days, Iam not aware or involved in vlogging or crypto.So any kind of phone for me is fine. Just to have any phone for a call and text purpose is my goal.I love this phone and its service for so long, "di ako iniwan" . Old phones are more durable and long lasting compared to our new smart phones today.Imagine ,for so long I used that old phone.And even I dropped it many times still the phone is functioning .But of course, like any other devices this phone also depreciated and surrendered hahaha.Godbye my dear phone.

You know the feeling of having no phone ? Yeah , you know that feeling you are suddenly disconnected from the world. Smartphones have become an inseparable part of our daily lives.

And because ,I need another one for my new world of vlogging and crypto and other online activities ,I bought this new phone, OPPO A7 from the earnings of my small business, I love and treasure this phone as I value the old one.

Remember it's not the price that count most, it's the memories we have treasured for the rest of our life.

received_781170089131372.jpeg

Hope you enjoy reading my phone memories.Come and join me ,share your experiences with your phones @princessliz,@neihy05,@jessicas,@imirinnnnn,@marinelluh.

Thanks for dropping by!!!
Amorequeen
@reginecruz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86