🎀Club5050🎀The diary game||activities day ||8 February||20%payout for steemitphcurator🇧🇩

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

20220209_215619.jpg

20% Benificary @steemitphcurator for #steemit-philippines community

Greetings Everyone,
Assalamualaikum

I am @rahul989 from #Bangladesh.

Good morning! How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. I shared today's diary with you, I hope everyone will like it. I woke up this morning and went to the wash room with toothpaste and brushed for a while. Then I wash my face. Then I came to the room and wiped my hands and face. Then my wife brought breakfast. We both had breakfast together. After breakfast, my father and I went to the market. We went to the market and bought food for the cows. Then my father came home and I went to the salon shop and cut my hair. When I come home with my cousin when my hair is cut, we comment in advance that we take a picture of a tree we have seen. But I have heard about that tree since I was born. Today I heard from a rabbi in the area about the age of the tree. He said the tree would be about 100 years old. I was surprised to hear. Again, the tree is Kadam flower. Then I came home. It was noon when I came home.

IMG_20220209_163005.jpg

received_4971256899598762.jpeg

It was noon when we came home. Then we caught fish in the pond. When I caught fish, I went home and took a bath. Then I ate and drank lunch. Then when I stopped at home, my mother then told them to sit at home and gave them some light snacks. After breakfast we three friends went out to the destination. The blue sky suddenly caught my eye before I had to cross some distance. It looked very beautiful. In the light of the sun in the sky, the surrounding green field is like a heart enchanting scene. And the Pichdhala highway flowing through the middle seems to be flowing silently.

IMG_20220209_132251.jpg

IMG_20220125_142456.jpg

IMG_20220207_124619_Burst03.jpg

Then I came home at exactly 5 o'clock. I came home and cut the grass for the cows. I cut the grass and fed the cows. Then I freshened up with straw. In the evening I spent some time at home with my wife and children. At exactly 7.30 am I went to the market. I spend the house in the market. When it is spent, I sit in the tea shop with my cousin and talk. Then the two of them came home together at about 10 o'clock. Everyone in the house ate and drank at night. Then I went to bed and fell asleep.

IMG_20220202_194550.jpg

So this is my diary for the whole day. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. I end by thanking all of you for visiting my blog.

Specially thanks:

Cc:
@juichi
@fabio2614
@steemitphcurator

Regards,@rahul989 thank you for #Steemit-philippines

Sort:  

How many cows do you have?

 3 years ago 

I bought two cows with some of my savings and then I got 5 cows from that cow. I hope next time I will give a cow farm.♥️

Thats awesome, hope it works out for you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08

Operated By - @event-horizon
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 3 years ago 

Many thanks to @steemit team curator for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73