🔆Club100🌈The diary game season-3 ||15January||20% benificary to@steemitphcurator🇧🇩

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME



Hello friends,
Assalamualaikum,
Iam @rahul989 from #Bangladesh.How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah.I wake up this morning like every day and go to the wash room with toothpaste and brush for a while. I wash my face after brushing for about 10 minutes. Then I came home and wiped my face with a towel. Today my mother brought my favorite breakfast. One of my favorite foods is Luduns. After breakfast I go out. I go out and see the whole village covered in fog. And the light wind is blowing that cold. Even then I go to our garden and go there and cut the grass. I let Gurugalo eat grass. At 9 o'clock in the morning I go to the market to get medicine for my son. I came home and gave medicine to the boy. Then I ate breakfast. Then I went to the land and some women were working in our garlic field. I took a picture of our pet dog.


Location:
https://w3w.co/clashing.shampooing.willpower

This afternoon was pretty good. I took a bath at noon. After taking a bath, I ate and drank. After eating and drinking, I slept at home and relaxed. Then I go to the paddy field and walk around. Then I come home. I come home and walk with my son in my lap.


Location:
https://w3w.co/gnome.normally.camcorders

We left for home and then an hour later we came to our jashai market. After Jashai came to the market, we sat down and drank some tea. When I came home, I gave medicine to my father first. Then I went to the room and saw if my son was asleep. Then I ate and drank at night. After dinner, I went to bed and watched the drama. I watched my favorite drama. The play was 1 hour long. After watching the drama at 11 o'clock at night then I fell asleep.


Location:
https://w3w.co/influential.tellers.longitudes

In the event of a Corona epidemic, we will be vigilant and safe wherever we are. I would like to end by thanking all of you for visiting my blog.


We will be careful and safe in case of Corona epidemic. I would like to end by thanking all of you for visiting my blog.

Everything will be fine.
Cc:
@juichi
@fabio2614
@steemitphcurator


IMG_20211213_135300.jpg

My identity: Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. My name is @Rahul989 . I am a resident of Mominpur Union No. 6 of Parbatipur upazila of Dinajpur district. I am studying BBA in Delta Computer Science College. I want to introduce myself as fully self-sufficient by working efficiently on Steamite. I love blogging so Steamite is not for sale.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello My friend. 😊

Status
#steemexclusive: ✅
verified member: ✅
using bot:. ❌
plagiarism: 100% original

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43