#Club75 | The Diary Game Season 3 (19-10-2022)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

I woke up and prayed Fajr. Then I went out for a walk with my cousin. We walked to the market. I came home after having breakfast in the market. I came home and cut grass for the cows. Then I took the cows out of the barn and tied them to the pole. Then I gave grass and water. Then I let the chickens out of the cage. Then I took the goats out of the house and let them eat vegetables. At 7.30 o'clock in the morning. I sat down to read a book. My mother made me eat rice at 9 am. I had breakfast with rice and eggs fry. Then I wore the school dress. And left for school with a bicycle. I reached the school at 10.15 am.

IMG_20221019_204340.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

Tiffin break at 1.30 pm. I brought rice from home In Tiffin, I sat in a corner of the class and ate rice. After that the class starts again at 2.30 pm. It feels a bit boring to have classes after noon. I still do class. School close at 4 pm.

IMG20221019195215.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I came home at 4.15 pm. At 4.20 pm I offered Asr prayer at home. Then I went to private school. I saw a goat on the side of the road while. I was going private. The goat is quite big And the goat had two kids. I bought nuts while coming from private. I love eating nuts again. I came home in the evening. Then I fed the chickens. After eating, I brought the chickens into the house. Then I brought the cows and goats into the house And put mosquito net.

IMG_20221019_204455.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

At 6 pm I sat down to read a book Meanwhile. I talked to my sisger. I read the book for 45 minutes and sat with the mobile phone. I did some work on the mobile phone. I will sit again after 8 pm to read the book. Now taking some time to make a diary post. I will sleep a little early tonight.

IMG20221019204421.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.
You are also invited to join our community ongoing Christmas Series Contest: The theme for this week is “Christmas Carol”

Date verified: October 20, 2022
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050 status
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

@fabio2614
Visayas Mod

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You have great photography. I like it very much. Your photography rules are beautiful. Moreover, the rules of writing are also very good.

 2 years ago 

Share some beautiful photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51