#Club75 | The Diary Game Season 3 (12-09-2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Tonight it started raining suddenly And rain water was falling on the tin roof of our house And there was sound. The sound of rain water was creating a sensation in the body. When it was raining. Then I opened the door and was sitting outside. The rain water came and felt on the body. And what was fun. I am enjoying the rain till 1.30 am. Then I slept. I was able to get up on time in the morning due to sleeping late at night. I woke up in the morning and saw that it was 7 o'clock in the morning. I went out and saw water in the yard. I quickly let the chickens out of the cage. Then I let them eat rice. I took the goats out of the house and tied them to the pole. I tied the cows in the barn. Then I went outside to get grass. Brought 3-4 loads of grass Then I let the cows and goats eat. Then I gave them water to drink. Then I went to our pond. I brought the fish from the pond with rice 8.30 am. Mother gave me food. I ate rice with fish. Then I read a book for a while. Then I wore the school dress. Then I took the bicycle and left for school While going to school. I saw a motorcycle on the side of the road. It was good to see It was 10.20 am to reach school. The class started at 10.30. I have my favorite math class today. I really like doing math class.

IMG_20220913_144606.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

Leave for Tiffin at 1.30 pm. I went to the shop. I bought cakes and biscuits from the shop. I don't like to bring tiffin from home everyday. I ate biscuits and cake. After that I ate it from the tubewell of the school 2.30 pm class started again. After tiffin there are 3 classes. School dismissed at 4 pm.

IMG_20220913_144638.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

It took 4.20 to come home in the afternoon. I came home and offered Asr prayer. Then I ate some rice. My private at 5 pm. I went to private school with my bicycle. I came home after private. After that, I prayed the Maghrib prayer at home. Then I brought the goats and chickens into the house. I put mosquito nets in the house of the cows.

IMG_20220913_144723.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I sat down to read at 6.30 pm. Along with studying, I used to press the mobile a little.

IMG_20220913_144806.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I read the book till 10 pm. At 10.20 pm parents and I had dinner together. Then I watched the drama on YouTube on my mobile. Then I prepared to sleep.

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love the rain but not during those days when I have to go out of the house... you had a great day dear! thanks for sharing it with the community!

StatusRemark
Club status#club75
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
burnsteem25

I am also encouraging you to join the #burnsteem25 program, check this link below: Ano ang #burnsteem25 at paano tayo makikinabang dito? (What is #burnsteem25 and how can we benefit from it?)

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

This post has been recommended for booming support today.
Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Maraming salamat po.🙂

@fabio2614
Visayas Mod

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44