#Club75 | The Diary Game Season 3 (09-04-2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

School is open today After spending two days off, I have to go to school today. I was playing football on Friday morning. I hurt my leg while playing And from that day my leg pain started. I could not ride the bike properly. If I tell my mother that my feet are hurting. Mother will scold. I didn't say anything to my mother because of that fear.

IMG-20220902-WA0014.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I woke up at 6 in the morning and went out. After walking around for a while, I came home. Then came home and took rice from the house। Then I opened the cage door to the chickens। Then I gave them rice to eat। Then I took the goats out of the house I gave them grass to eat. I took the cows out of the house and tied them to the pole. Then I gave them hay, husks and grass. Then I sat down to read the book I read the book for about 1 hour. Then I took bath. After bath mother let me eat rice I ate rice. Then I put on the school dress. Today I took 50 rupees from my mother. I can't go to school by bicycle today. I will go to school by van today. Reached school at 10.20. The school will have full classes today.

I was at school today in the afternoon. Had tiffin at 1.30 pm. I went to a grocery store outside the school in tiffin and ate singara and biscuits. Then I came back to school. After tiffin 3 classes and school dismisses at 4 pm.

IMG-20220901-WA0012.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I came home at 4.30 pm and offered Asr prayer. At 5 pm I went to private study. Private came home last evening. Mother let me eat rice at home After eating rice, I brought the goats and chickens into the house.

IMG20220902125647.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I sat down to read in the evening in front. I read the book for about 3 hours straight. My father is sitting next to me. So I don't do anything else while reading. I don't tap mobile to say other work.

IMG20220905142525.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I read the book till 10 pm. After that my parents and I had dinner together. I ate rice and sat with mobile phone. Then I came home and ran Facebook for a while. Then I fell asleep.

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nadeesew

 2 years ago 

How are your feet now? Are you feeling better?

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55