#Club5050 | #BurnSteem25 | The Diary Game Season 3 (08-29-2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
i am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Today is Monday. I went out from sleep. Today the sky was covered with clouds since morning. I thought it was going to rain. Sometimes it was drizzling At present, if the sky is slightly cloudy, the electricity goes away. What a situation. What else can I say? I will get up in the morning and read the book that there is no electricity. Windows can be opened and rain water can enter the house. Can you read books at home if there is no light? I did not take the chickens out in the morning. The sky is dark if it rains. Chickens will get wet. I didn't even take the goats out of the house. If the goat gets wet and cold.

received_448331073979730.jpeg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I will go to school at 10 am. I thought it might rain all day today. I sat thinking that. Later at 9 am the sky started clearing slowly. What else do you have to go to school? Mother gave breakfast Rice and chicken I love chicken And we eat domestic chicken. How many things do chickens in the market grow. Eating market chicken is harmful to health. Then I was ready I left for school with a bicycle. On the way, it suddenly started to rain. I didn't even bring an umbrella I cycled fast. I realize my clothes are getting wet. So I stopped at a shop. Can't go to school wet The book will get wet. It rained for about 1 hour School hours are over. And then there is no situation to go to school. So I came back home.

received_1267597833782152.jpeg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I have no parents at home. Because they have gone to school. Lock the gate of the house. So I went to my uncle's house. I have a cousin. She reads in class 1. She didn't go to school today She was playing with dolls in that house. I played dolls with her. It is good to play with small children. I bought chocolates for my sister. She gave me guava to eat. There are many guavas on their tree Guavas are very sweet. It feels good to eat Had lunch at my uncle's house. I stayed at uncles house till afternoon. I watched TV. My mother and father came in the afternoon. Then I went home I went home and fed the chickens. I gave the goats food. Then I brought the goats into the house. I put the coil in the goat house. That is a mosquito infestation. The chickens entered the cage by themselves. I went after evening and locked the door.

received_610834297267899.jpeg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

In the evening I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. I finished the prayer and came home. I came home and let my mother have tea. After drinking tea, I sat down to read.

IMG_20220830_134451.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I read the book till 10.20 pm Parents and I had dinner together. I ate rice and went out I walked around for a while. Then I came home and ran Facebook for a while Then I fell asleep.

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

it is not good for books to get wet indeed.. it's a pity it rained while you were on the way to school!

StatusRemark
Club status#club75
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
burnsteem25

Thank you for joining the #burnsteem25 program!

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago (edited)

This post has been recommended for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Maraming salamat po.🙂
@fabio2614, MOD-Greeter

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️. I love your community so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26