#club5050 Diary Game 27-8-2022; Have a busy day @rafi006

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
i am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Bangladesh has been experiencing severe power problems for the past two months. I have heard that there is a diesel crisis in Bangladesh because of the war in Russia and Ukraine And diesel is needed to generate electricity. Due to the rise in oil prices in the current world market, Bangladesh is having a big impact. Amadet does not have electricity for 7-8 hours here. We currently have 2 days off per week. Friday and Saturday are our holidays. So I don't have school today. I didn't even have time to wake up in the morning. So I woke up late Mom made me tea after waking up. I had tea earlier. Then I went to our vegetable field. The soil under the trees in the field has dried up. And whether it will be hot or not. I watered the field and went to my grandmother's house. I ate rice there. Then I did some work of my grandmother. Then I came home.

received_639467137364293.jpeg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

Today is my parents holiday too. So today I told my parents today we go somewhere. My father said let's go to your younger sister's house. My father had three sisters. Two of them died. Now I have only one uncle alive And my parents are 4 brothers. My two uncles live in Dhaka. Another lives at home.

20220827_181657.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

After having lunch, my parents left for my sister-in-law's house. My sister-in-law's house is near our house. I went to my mother-in-law's house in a van. My sister-in-law was very happy to see us. We will return home in the afternoon. Around my sister-in-law's house is only paddy land. It is very nice to visit there. In fact, everywhere in the village is beautiful.

received_616297539849508.jpeg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I came home in the afternoon. He was tired when he came home. So I made tea Made tea for my parents. I also ate myself. Then I offered Asr prayer. Then I started running Facebook. It started raining suddenly this afternoon So afternoon did not go anywhere. In the evening I went to the mosque to offer the Maghrib prayer. I came home after praying. It was still drizzling. After that I came home and sat reading with a book The book has not been read all day today.

received_1700337807006681.jpeg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I read the book till 10.30 pm After that my parents and I had dinner together. Then I ran Facebook Now I prepared to sleep.

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The war between the two countries highly affects the other countries. Hopefully, it will end ASAP and there will no longer be war.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

Thanks for you comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44