#club5050 Diary Game 18-8-2022; Have a busy day @rafi006

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Today is Thursday. Today is our half school Half school days are a lot of fun Oedim school has 2 classes. There is a cultural class. He who can sing there sings He who can dance, dances That can recite He recites to everyone. Those who can do nothing. They sit as spectators. I am one of the spectators.

20220819_182228.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I wake up in the morning and do some exercise. Then take out the chickens and goats. Then I have tea. Then sit down to read. It is better if you study in the morning Reading at this time reminds me of reading. I read the book till 9 am.

20220819_145150.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

At 10 am I put on my school clothes. Then I left for school with a bicycle. I did not take tiffin today. Today mother gave me 20 tk I will drink Coca-Cola when. I come today. School dismissed at 1 p.m I shared Coca-Cola with my friends. Then I came home

20220819_145108.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

After returning home in the afternoon, I took a bath. Then I prayed. Then mom and I had lunch together. After that I talked to mom for a while. Then I went to my uncle's house Stayed there till afternoon.

received_474564360781617.jpeg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I came home in the afternoon. Then I let the chickens eat rice After that I went to the mosque to offer. Asr prayer After the prayer, I went to the field and watched the football game. A few days ago. I got a lot of pain in my leg. So I don't play football for some time In the evening. I prayed Maghrib and came home. I came home and brought the chickens into the house. Then I sat down to read Watched TV after reading book for 1 hour.

At night, parents and I had dinner together. Then I used Facebook for an hour. I fell asleep.

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You had a busy day. And it's nice you started your day with exercise! It's good to have a strong body.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68