#club5050 Diary Game 17-7-2022; Have a good day @rafi006 #burnsteem25

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Greetings Everyone, I am @rafi006

I wake up at 5 o'clock in the morning and pray. After that I had breakfast After breakfast I sat down to read After reading book for 1 hour went to wear private After finishing private, I came home and fed the chickens Then I took the cows out Then I ate rice myself I have school at 10 am So I quickly got ready and went to school My school is till 4 pm.

received_955276945169774.jpeg
location: https://w3w.co/stingiest.pallid.submerges

We have 8 classes in school Tiffin break at 1 PM for 1 hour. Many come home. As school is far from my house, I take tiffin from home and go to school After talking with my friends in the afternoon, I went home with my bicycle I came home and took a bath

The hot weather has started today I was going down to the pool with my friends in the afternoon. I went to the mosque to pray till 1 o'clock. After praying, I came home and ate rice. After that I rested in the hall.

received_323049833283733.jpeg
location: https://w3w.co/stingiest.pallid.submerges

I finished the bath and offered Zohr prayer After offering prayers in the afternoon, I went to play with my friends After the game, I came home before evening I came home and washed my hands and face. After that I offered the Maghrib prayer I had breakfast after prayer Then I sat down to read the book

IMG20220718224618.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/stingiest.pallid.submerges

After reading the book till 10 pm, I sat on the mobile phone I talked to my friends on Facebook on mobile I saw the video on Facebook At night I sat and ate rice with everyone I fell asleep at 12 o'clock.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You had a hectic schedule. Just thinking about the 8 classes alone makes me dizzy already.


DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusiveYES✅
At least #club5050YES ✅
Plagiarism freeYES✅
Bot freeYES✅
At least 300 wordsNo ❌
Verified member/visitorYES✅

Luzon Mod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62