#Burnsteem25 || The Diary-Game 08-09-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Today is September 8. Today is my cousin's 4th birthday. Today my uncle, aunt and my cousin will come to our house at night. In the morning I wished my cousin. My uncle said in the morning that they will visit our house today. Today my sister will come home from Rangpur. So my father and I woke up in the morning and went to the market and bought beef, fish, raw vegetables, fruits and biscuits. Then I took rice from home. Then I took the chickens out of the cage and let them eat rice. Then I took the goats out of the house. Then I let them eat grass No time to study today. Mother let me eat rice at 9 am fried eggs and ate rice. Then I washed my hands. Then I put on the school dress. Then I took my bicycle out of the house. Then I left for school by cycling. While passing by the road, I saw two dogs lying on the side of the road. Reached school at 10.20 am. Our class starts at 10.30 am Today is half school. School will be dismissed today at 1.30 pm.

IMG_20220909_140316.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

School dismissed at 1.30 pm. Then I cycled to the market. To order a birthday cake for my cousin. I asked the shopkeeper to keep making the cake In the evening, after finishing the private study, I will go to the market and bring cake. Then I came home. I came home and took a bath After that, I performed Zohr prayer at home. After that my parents and I had lunch together. Then I rested for an hour.

IMG_20220909_140343.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

At 4.30 pm I offered Asr prayer at home. At 5 pm I went to private study 1 hour private reading. After finishing the private cycle, I went to the cake shop in the market. I came home with cake from there. When I got home, I let the goats and chickens into the house. My sister came home earlier in the evening. My sister came home after about 1 month. My elder sister studies in Rangpur. My uncle left their house in the evening. It will take them about 1 hour and 3 minutes to reach our house. I talked to my aunts on video call in the evening. My mother was organizing the cooking. I will not study tonight. I was waiting for my uncles to come.

IMG_20220909_140412.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

At 8.30 pm my uncles reached our house. We cut the cake at 9.30 pm. Then mother let us have dinner at 10 pm. Today was a moonlit night The light was shining all around. At night I was sitting outside the house with my uncle. I was learning online work from my uncle. It was a little late to sleep tonight.


location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Belated happy birthday to your cousin. Hope your cousin had a blast on her special day!

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your wish 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62