#club5050 Diary Game 16-8-2022; Have a busy day @rafi006

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Asshalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Today is Tuesday. I woke up early in the morning. Then I came fresh from the bathroom Then I had tea Then I took the chickens out of the cage And gave them food Then I went out I walked outside the house for a while on the street. Then I came back home I came home and ate rice I was very hungry today. Then I sat down to read.


location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

At 10 o'clock in the morning I put on the school dress. Then I took out the bike and wiped it There was dust on the bicycle Then I went to school by bicycle. It was a little late to go to school. While going today, I was standing on the side of the road watching fishing So it was late

IMG20220815192706.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

I am having a lot of fun in class today. I came home at 5 pm after school vacation. When I came home, I saw many smiles on the side of the road. We have a man here He kept smiling. Ducks are in high demand. I came home and took a bath After that I dressed and went to the mosque to pray. After the prayer, I went to the field and played sports.

IMG20220815085622.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

Returning home in the evening, I brought the goats into the house Then I had tea Then I sat down to read Gave a lot of reading at school yesterday Even if I read all night today, it seems that the reading will not end. I read a book for 3-4 hours today.

IMG_20220815_082617.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/pillows.recreates.tackled

At 10 pm, my parents and I had dinner together. Then I went out a bit It was hot in the house. So I refreshed my mind by walking outside for a while Then I came home and read again.

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

i love the photo of the goat! it seems to enjoy your company! enjoy your day!

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44