Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

pexels-bich-tran-669986.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


Hello everyone in the steemit Philippines community how are you all doing today I hope all is well, and you are all enjoying your day.



INTRODUCTION

today I will be taking part in the steemit engagement challenge organised by the steemit Philippines with the theme "what's on top of your bucket list".


25% payout to @null


In my entry today I will be sharing with you guys what's on top of my bucket list, why I'd choose them, how I hope to achieve it and also my plans.



TOP 3 IN YOUR BUCKET LIST

So many individuals around the world one way or the other have their own mini notes which there note down most of their important plans which they wish to achieve.


So my top 3 plans which I wish to achieve in my bucket list are;


  • Explore the world
  • My dream phone
  • Gaining admission into the university


EXPLORE THE WORLD

My number one wish is to explore the world, traveling has always been my greatest dream. I have spent almost all of my years in Nigeria, I look forward to visiting new places.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230402-002844_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png


MY DREAM PHONE

Then my number two wish that is on my bucket list which I have already achieved was getting myself the phone of my dream which is galaxy A53 5G.



ADMISSION INTO THE UNIVERSITY

And my number three wish is getting a good jamb score next year and gaining admission into the university so as to be able to secure my future



WHY DID YOU CHOOSE THESE THREE

Reason why I choose traveling as my number one is that so I could meet different cultures and so I could learn, traveling I believe really expose us to understanding and meeting different cultures and different people, most importantly travelling will teach me a lot about understanding an respecting other people's point of view.


Also my reason for going for Samsung Galaxy A53 5G is because of my nature of work, am a blogger and also I'm working here in steemit which requires a very smart phone with a good quality camera, long lasting battery and big ram size so Samsung galaxy A53 was the only affordable phone that reach to my expectations.


And also why I reall want to gain admission into the university is that so that I will be able to obtain a university degree and secure a white collar job that suits my personality.


radleking.png
pexels-bich-tran-1074920.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



WHEN DO YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH IT.

Now since I have already accomplished one of my wish on my bucket list which is getting myself my dream phone so now it's remaining only two wish.


As for traveling the world I think that will be possible after I accomplished my third wish on my bucket list which is gaining admission into the university, so that after I might have graduated I will get myself a nice paying job so that I will be able to travel round the world.




DID YOU HAVE PLANS ON HOW TO ACHIEVE IT?

Yes!! I have drafted a lot of plans that I will used to be able to accomplish and achieve my wish on my bucket list and some of them are;


  • Being consistence in the steemit platform
  • Becoming a full time blogger on steemit
  • Being serious with my studies when I start school
  • Avoiding unnecessary distractions


CONCLUSION

Everyone old or young has his or her bucket list feel with goals to achieve but due to some certain circumstances, some of this plans are being disturbed and obstructed.


Thank you all for reading my post may God bless you all.
radleking.png
I'm inviting
@nancy0
@loloy2020
@artist1111

radleking.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43