My verification post in steemit Philippines: club5050 written by @radleking // 26 December 2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys Mary Christmas and a prosporious new year in advance how are you all enjoying your Christmas hope you all are having a great and wonderful day.


IMG_20221225_235356.jpg
picture location



And also I'm sending a big shout out to everyone in steemit and the amazing people in steemit Philippines, in my post today I will be introducing my self to become a verify member of this amazing community. So I sincerely hope that my post will meet community standards and rules so as to be verify.



My name is John Emmanuel Effiong and I am from akwa ibom state Nigeria, I am 20 years old and I really really love to draw in my spare time. I came across this community as I was surfing the steemit platform looking for contest to participate and when I saw the community I really like it and wanted to become a member.


IMG_20221225_164433.jpg



In the above picture is the picture of a lady I draw in my free time hope you like it. And I also love to eat I mean eating is my hobby and my favorite meal is rice and stew with chicken just give it to me and I will be your friend for life.


And I am a former student in the akwa ibom state college of education afaha nsit the reason why I say former is the fact that I drop out due to financial reasons which I hope that none of you guys should go through such a terrible experience in life.


Sometimes I like going to the gym to do some exercise to keep fit and remain healthy like they used to say that health is wealth.


CONCLUSION

I sincerely hope that my introduction post meets with community rules and regulations and I sincerely hope to be verify as a member n this amazing community steemit Philippines thank you all for reading my post God bless.
@steemitphcurator @loloy2020

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @radleking,
Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Engage and enjoy joining our contest here.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit Philippines.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Date Evaluated: Dec, 27, 2022

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Verified Member/Visitor
Voting CSI10.8 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )

Feedback: I encourage you to continue to engage and post quality content here in Steemit Philippines community.

 2 years ago 

Alright sir I will do just that

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for the warm welcome

 2 years ago 

HI @radleking!

This post is being recommend for Booming support! Continue to share and post quality content here in our community.

By the way there is an on going Community contest. If you haven't posted an entry yet, you can check the contest rules here.

Have a great day!

@me2selah
MOD

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much for recommending my post

 2 years ago 

Greetings to you @radleking,

I am inviting you to visit and subscribed Channel "F" on Steem Community.

Join our contest this week:
Contest No.1 : National Costume Showcase on Channel "F" | January 01, 2023

See you there!

Black Laurel Wreath University Sticker.svg

Sincerely,
@juichi
Community Admin/Philippines Country Representative

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invite sir I will try my possible best to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47