My Imaginary Date with @steemcurator08

in Steemit Philippineslast year

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4255484.jpg
picture source

radleking.png

Hello guys how is your day going, and welcome to this week amazing but funny 🤣 contest organized by @steemitphcurator in the steem for Philippines community with the theme ".


So in my entry I will be discussing on some of the things I would like to say if I'm opportune to go out on a date with @steemcurator08


What will you wear on that day?

So being opportune to go out on a blind date with a steemit curator will make me very happy and I would like to look decent, neat and also responsible in terms of appearance, and I will like to wear a black and white suit.


What particular place you wanted to see him/her?

The place which I would like to get to meet her would be in the same place me, my friends and my brothers visited last December to have fun, and why I choose the place is because their food is always very delicious and the name of the place is golden ring bar.


What will be the topic of your conversation?

And the topic of our conversation together would be nothing really serious rather it will be about a kind of question and answer method which I will asked her a lot of questions like I will start by asking her name and asked her to tell me about her steemit journey how it was if she had ever feel discouraged along the way in fact I will really asked her a lot of questions


What will you relay to him/her about Steemit?

Things I will like to share with her about the steemit platform would be about some of the contests in various communities and I will asked her to explain some to me and I will also ask her to tell me the easy step to get a post curated by a curator and also explain to me the meaning of curation trail in short as you can see there are a lot of things which I would like to discuss with her


What made you still stay on this platform?

In life one thing is to have a job and another thing is to enjoy doing it, for me aside from the steem we Steemians get for publishing content in various communities I just love being a Steemian because it helps me discover the literary skills in me


Couple with my love for literature and drama another most important thing which has made me enjoy my stay in the steemit platform are the curators at least there all started from somewhere as a newbie and now look at them, not to talk of team millionaires they ones started as a newbie so I strongly believe that one day I will be like them and that's my greatest motivation which has motivated me to stay on the steemit platform.


Do you love Steemit?

Even though there are various platforms online which pays writers who published their post online but my love for the steemit platform is just so crazy and I don't even know, I just love being a Steemian because here we all are accepted irrespective of our identity, ideological differences, skin color, financial and educational status and those are the major things which makes my love for the steemit platform grow everyday


That's the end of my entry on My Imaginary Date with @steemcurator08 in the steem for Philippines community


_I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @ngoenyi @esusaviour


Written by
@radleking®

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations!

This post has been recommended for booming support program.
Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.

Date verified: Feb. 10, 2023
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your review it's such an encouragement

 last year 

Hi friend,
You spoke very nicely about meeting the Steem Curators. Your love for Steemit is evident from your interest in the ins and outs of the Steemit platform and the easy way to curate. Thank you so much for presenting the post in such a beautiful way.

Regards, @jannatmou

 last year 

Thanks dear I really do appreciate your time

 last year 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thank you very much @chant for your support

 last year 

It's great to see your enthusiasm for this contest, @radleking! Your entry is well thought out and shows a lot of interest in getting to know @steemcurator08 and learning more about Steemit. It's clear that you have a passion for writing and improving your literary skills, which is a great motivation for staying on the platform. I wish you the best of luck in the contest, and I hope you continue to enjoy your time on Steemit!

 last year 

Thank you very much @yansk09 indeed I pretty much enjoy my stay here in the steemit platform

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in steemitphcurator's recently concluded contest.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support I really do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61