DIARY GAME JULY 23: BEHIND

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

IMG20220718075542.jpg
Magandang umaga sa lahat lalong-lalo na sa mga kapwa ko steemians. I must say that today and not just today we expect new things to happen and new experiences to treasure aheads which can be part our daily journey as a fairfully and wonderfully sons and daughters of God. Sometimes we were happy and excited to wake up every morning just to see how the sun rises that brings hope to everyone and manifest how wonderful the is.
Behind this funny face that has been showed in the picture, you might say that its nonsense to at and the worst you can say that its weirdo. Pero sa likod ng camera may isang taong nasiyahan at sabi pa niya "gusto ko itong makita araw-araw" because the moment I make look weird on her eyes she e felt please and loved. That way I choose to do because it can make her more happy. Its not money nor accomplishments I achieve to make her happy but this simple thing to do. You may ask whose person behind the scene or camera and its mother who took photo of my funny face. Sa araw na iyon, she held my cellphone. While searching her photos, she clicked the camera and began to take photos when I was cooking ang washing her clothes and bedsheets.
Actually, she told me na sana araw-araw niya akong kasama kasi masayahin daw akong anak sa para sa kanya. Not all the time I can be with her because I am a working under my Pastor's ministry and seldom to talk to her. The challenge for us as a son or a daugther, its time to treasure every moments with your parents because regrets are always at the end. Life is too short to spend unneccesary things. To @booming, @loloy, and emzcas time is precious. To God be all the glory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22