Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Before verifying your account as a member, I want to ask you one question, why are you deleting most of your posts? I am just curious about it.

Hi !
Sure I will answer it. It's your right to know about that. Actually I quit working on Steemit. The reason is that I was new and I was not getting support from world wide communities. My most of the posts are of diary games. I always tried my best to write good. I hardly get support on just few posts. And I was depressed so I decided to quit the platform and deleted the posts from Steemit. Now since couple of days I explored it more and found that my own country's communities are also there and doing a great work. So I decided to come back.
I know I shouldn't delete that before, it was a mistake from. I'm truly sorry. Now I want to work with full zeal as much as I can. And I won't let you down... Hope you get it. Thanks.

 3 years ago (edited)

You should not do it again most especially if your post had already been voted. You even deleted your Achievement 1.

I was not getting support from world wide communities.

C36A1DCD-14C8-44D4-AB51-08DE6C940892.png

39EEA358-4484-4D32-B31B-0FCF0949AC9F.png

Sure i will be careful in future..
Thank you so much for your understanding,,❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46