SEC - SEASON 8/WEEK 6 - WHAT'S ON TOP OF YOUR BUCKET LIST

20230409_074211_0000.png
Canva image editor

Greetings to everybody present here today both in this community and in the platform. I am @preshy101 and I will be joining the season 8, week 6 steemit annual contest.

I will be among those who will join the contest in this community that has the title what's on top of your bucket list. Do well to participate if you haven't too. Here is my entry below and I hope you enjoy it.


Top 3 in your Bucket List

My top 3 bucket list are the most ranking items on my to do list for the day. The top 3 bucket list for today are as follows.

  • Register for an online class.
  • Visit the orphanage home.
  • Finish up my assignment.

I have been craving to register for an online programming class long before now but I have been procrastinating and I needed a certificate on programming due to the nature of my choice of study. I need to know more about programming and softwares for me to excel and do well in school for it will give me an edge over others.

I spoke to a programmer and he agreed to include me in his class. Although this programmer is my cousin and that has made my entry free of charge. So today, immediately I return from service I will go register with him online and begin my programming journey.

I have also decided to visit the orphanage home. Those people there are going through a lot as we get to see only few people caring for these fatherless and motherless people. They get little food to eat and few clothes to put on and they rarely go outside since they are been confined in a particular environment.

I have also decided to take few clothes and little things to them so that I can put smiles on at least few persons faces. Today is Easter and so I have decided to show love by rendering an act of service to humanity.

And lastly, I have some assignments that I need to finish up before tomorrow. So as soon as I get back from the orphanage home, I will quickly have at these assignments so that I can avoid delay for I have to submit it by tomorrow noon.


Why did you choose these three.

These are the important things on my list today and they are necessary to have at so that is why I have chosen these as the top 3 on top of my bucket list. I have been craving for an online class, and also to visit the orphanage home then have at my assignment before the deadline. So I considered these 3 more important to me.


When do you hope to accomplish it.

This is a list for the day and as such, I have decided to accomplish all today for they are so easy to accomplish. The only thing I have to do is just to allocate time so that I can accomplish them all today and that I believe I can accomplish before the end of today.


Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

Yes I do have plans to achieve them. Just like I said earlier, I have made plans with the program to come register by noon today after church service has ended and I know that won't take so long to get done with.

After I get done from there, I have also decided to go home from there and get the stuffs I have for the orphanage home then take it straight to them for the place they reside is not far from where I live, so I can do that so snappy and not more than an hour.

As soon as I retire from there, I have also put it at the back of my mind to do my assignments given to me by my lecturers in school. I will have to visit the cafe for more research about the assignment and I will also be typing it and spiral bind the assignment too. Although it might take some time but I know with my strategic plan, I will accomplish it today.


Thank you to everyone that has taken their time to read my article today. I invite @promis-levi, @v-brainer, @skilocy to join this contest too.

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35