The Diary Game Season 3 (10/10/21) | New Style, New Look, New Mee! 😊

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay Steemians, Marhaba Mula Sa Gitnang-Silangan!

Ever since, I was never experimental with the style of my hair. I have fine, black and super straight hair that I actually envy those curly messy look hair. It is always a challenge to curl my hair up for parties because it does not stay long, stubborn hair as they say.

So I have only 2 choices, to keep it Long... OR make it short! 😁

transition.jpg

Looking back at my old photos, I cannot remember going to Salon at least once a year. So tendency is, have a haircut almost every one and half year, make it long and then cycle begins. 😜 I am not sure if I am really a woman on that part! LOL! 😅

Long and Short.jpg

As year passes by, I started feeling boring with the style of my hair. I will get excited once in awhile whenever I will have my hair done, then that's it! Wait until I get tired and have another hair cut after ages. In the last decade, seems like I never had long hair. Whenever it grows longer to my shoulder I started feeling loshang, not beautiful in my eyes, I can say. Whyy?? no idea... I just feel it! Then I will run to salon and boom, pamper myself to feel beautiful again! 🤪🤪🤪

My salon buddy is always my cousin @sushiemu. Just like this weekend, when she wanted to have some highlights on her hair and I felt like, Ok let me have some haircut as I am not able to take good care of my hair anymore.

Soooo,,, we went to Filipino Ladies Salon and while thinking what style I want to have,,, hmmm... an idea popped in! Why not have a highlight too!!! 🤩

Ohh yeahh,,, something new... so why not?!?!

Process 1.jpg

My hair is actually virgin in terms of coloring or dyeing, aside from Henna, I never tried any sort of coloring. I am not so sure what color I want or which one will look good on me. I let the hairdresser decide and just be surprised with how it will look like... after!! 🤣🤣🤣

And after 2.5 hours, finally done! 🥰

with ate shie.jpg
with ate @sushiemu

Here is my before and after post... 🥳

before and after.jpg

I am very happy with the finished product... I feel beautiful... 🤪🤪🤪 No keymps!! 🤣🤣🤣

Lessons I have learned...

  • Give time to yourself!
  • Pamper and reward yourself for being hardworking!
  • Treat yourself for being kind and generous!

And to my fellow beautiful women,,, do not let anyone or even yourself, make you feel unpleasant, unloved, not pretty... because YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL! 😘

I would like to invite my dear friends to join this season of Diary Game @arrliinn @essan-san @iluyyy

Stay Safe EveryJuan!

xoxo,
@Pingcess 👸

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

 3 years ago 

Hello Ma'am @pingcess 😊

Mabuhay at Magandang araw!!! Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong diary post sa araw na ito. Ang iyong entry po ay kwalipikado para contest sa linggong ito, week 20 ng Diary Game Contest.

Maaring bisitahin ang ating Community Account para sa karagdagang impormasyon at para sa mga rules at regulations sa ating contest.

Updated Rules and Regulations

 3 years ago 

thank you @jn123 and team for rebuilding our awesome community and all your initiatives. Mabuhay!

 3 years ago 

Youre welcome Ma'am. Godbless you 😊

 3 years ago 

ganda ng bagong hairstyle sis! dati buhok ko parang Amy Perez ang iksi :D now d na makapunta sa parlor.

tama yan bigyan oras ang sarili.

 3 years ago 

naku sis... pag tinupak ako bigla ko nalang naiisip magpa gupit hahaha... mejo mahirap nga kasi ngayon gawa ng pandemic... pero sana matapos na talaga tong Covid ng kahit pano makabalik na sa semi-normal life natin...

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong Dairy Game post.

Para po sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Contest Alert: Diary Game Week 20

God Bless po!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86