You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 3) || “Silver Lining"

Your turn to give me a beautiful comment to read. Thank you!

I once helped an attorney friend of mine. I told him that the case he was defending was not fair as I knew deep down the man was guilty.
His answer was that life is not fair. I could not agree with him but with time I got to learn the true meaning of his words.

If life was fair it would have been pretty boring.
If life was fair what would have challenged us?
If life was fair we would never have learned from it.
If life was fair we would have missed those silver linings.

Let’s take each day as it comes, living in its fairness.

Thanks for the stop and the engagement ☕️

Sort:  

Such is unfair life. Nothing can be perfect. Mistakes are there to learn from and enrich our lives with wisdom every day.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44