The Diary Game Season 3 | January 8-2022 | "Accompany Mother To Shop" 20% Payout Goes To @steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

PSX_20220108_180305.jpg

Hello all steemian friends, on this occasion I will retell the Diary Game these days, which is about my daily activities. So in the morning I woke up at 06:00 wib after hearing the sound of the Fajr call to prayer, so I immediately fulfilled the obligation of the dawn prayer first. and after I performed the dawn prayer, now the morning sun has begun to appear. And here I am enjoying the fried rice made by my beloved mother which is available on the table, and it has become my breakfast habit in the morning.

Today I have a little activity, namely accompanying my mother shopping, because today is a weekend at our place. Weekends are the days when traders and buyers gather to buy each other's needs. at 12:00 pm I immediately took a shower and performed the dhuhur prayer at home then I immediately had lunch at home with a simple menu made by my mother.

then I pray dhuhur and have lunch at home then I go to Atlantis kupi to just have coffee with friends while discussing the problem of this steemit development. and don't forget to also post my game diary here, I sat there for almost an hour more because it was raining so I just sat at the nearest coffee shop. And at two o'clock I went straight home to accompany my mother shopping.

IMG_20220108_155506_1.jpg

While waiting for my mother to shop, I also had time to take pictures of the merchants who were here. I took this picture to show you all, maybe the market in our place is almost similar to the market in your city, here you can see the view of onions, chilies and others. This is a view of the ingredients for cooking.

IMG_20220108_155501_1.jpg

Don't forget to also take pictures of the clothes merchants here. Quite a number of people who come here while shopping. The clothes here are very cheap, but I didn't buy them because I didn't have the money, so I just stood on the side while waiting for my mother to finish shopping.

IMG_20220108_155651_1.jpg

Before going home, I also had time to take a very cute picture of the view of the colorful chicks. All children must be very interested in these chicks and even very many people buy them for their children. I'm also very interested in this chick, moreover this chick looks very cute.

IMG_20220108_172136.jpg

And this is the path we took, I took this picture on purpose, because if you look at it from a distance it will look beautiful. Her uncle is so beautiful that I took a picture of her. This is one of the village roads we usually take to go shopping. However, if in the rainy season like this, the condition of this road will get worse.

IMG_20220108_172106_1.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

This is all I can give about my thediarygame today and I hope you all like it, thank you very much to all of my friends who have attended and read my post, I am very happy to be able to share my story with you all here. I wish you all good health and success. Thanks.

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CategoryThediarygame
ThediarygameActivity
LocationAceh-Indonesia
Photografer@partner-macro
LokasiWhat3words
CommunitySteemit Philippines
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

RequirementsRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
#club5050✔️
Verified Member✔️
Word Count524
Using bot
PlagiarismPassed

Congratulations!

Luzon Moderator
kneelyrac

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much I say to the admin and all the moderators in Steemit Philippines, and I will try to continue to give the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67