Meet the Stermians || ​20% Payout Goes To @steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20220113_224925.jpg

Hello everyone in this beloved Philippines steemit Community, and how are you all there, are you all okay, because I always hope that we are all always in good health and successful in all activities. So on this occasion I will give my post about meeting the steemians here, we have made an agreement to meet at a coffee shop in our city, namely, at Salsa Cafee Arabica Capucino. The path of evasion-buloh blang ara.

This meeting is one of the most important meetings and can also create new ideas that can be used to develop the Steem Philippines community, As for meetings like this we want to do it once a week, so that we can establish close friendships and can also create cohesiveness in performance we in the community. Here I am also with @village-hery.and also @lensa-macro. And other friends.

And tonight we are in this group to sit together while discussing the development of this steemit, below the picture I will give the location of the place for all of you, maybe some of us all know this place and we can meet in this place.

Before we make a post on this steemit, we first order drinks and food, we order noodles to increase stamina at work. And here I ordered Sager Expresso coffee so that the eyes can also last a long time, and also so that they don't fall asleep while making posts. This is all I can give this time about meeting the steemian. And hopefully I can also find other friends near us. So that I can learn together here and also share experiences with each other. I am very grateful that I can still gather with all my friends who are here and hopefully we can continue like this forever.

I made this post to promote this Philippines steemit community to friends who are here and maybe they can also join and work together with all of us here, I really hope this community can grow rapidly with valuable and interesting content with maximum quality. I thank everyone who has been here and I also really hope the best for you all. I really hope that with this steemit platform we can hold meetups in each other's places so that we have time to get to know each other personally and share with each other.

IMG_20220113_231204.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words


IMG_20220113_231151.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words


IMG_20220113_224933.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words


IMG_20220113_232223.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CategoryThediarygame
CategoryMeetup
ThediarygameActivity
LocationAceh-Indonesia
Photografer@partner-macro
LokasiWhat3words
CommunitySteemit Philippines
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's right, I really like meetings like this, with these meetings we will share knowledge and experiences with each other, besides that it will also strengthen the relationship.

 3 years ago 

Hopefully we can get together like this some other time. Thanks my friend.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome.

 3 years ago 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the support you have given me here and I hope you are all always well there and always successful in all your activities. Thank you very much everyone and my warmest regards to all.😊😊

 3 years ago 

Good job friend @partner-macro. Thank you for promoting Steemit Philippines Community in your country.

 3 years ago 

Thank you again and hopefully our community will grow quickly. Warm regards.😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61