You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Mini Contest - "Christmas Giving: What Do You Want to Receive or Give This Christmas Season?" (12-19-2021)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hi there @olivia08,
I don't think you need those boxes of gifts, I know you have plenty of it inside you just give it away, you only need to love yourself and that's it.
Thanks for inviting me here, I don't have time to show my gift-giving activity here because you already knew me, I'm always on call, lol, I was just dropping by curious about my bulky notifications.
Keep it up and be safe always.
Merry Christmas...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for dropping by. Yes, I knew you hahaha! Just inviting you so you have to visit me here.😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68