SteemitPhilippines Open Mic Grand Final Closed!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

The announcement of the einner will be tomorrow for the grand final of my singing contest. I am so grateful for the support of the #teemitphilippines community . I think not all the finalist ate submitting their entry for I don't know reason. I did everything and I extended it to the point that I was hoping thatvthey will submit their entries. I want to help the blockchain. #steemit . I a small fish who was eillibg to do all my best but still not enough. I have to think it over amd over, what thing I should do after this.

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@olivia08/steemitphilippine-open-mic-grand-final-extended

Closed

Here is my song for today.

I thought that you are mine and its too late to realuzed that I was only dreaming when I gave you my heart. Then when I woke up. I felt so bad finding myself being truly feeling in love to a strangers in the night😔😔😔. A stranger in the night that when I woke up it in the morning, he was gone. Would he be gone forever? I cried a lot of tears and those tears wash away the pain but so sad , it's coming back all the time again and again. Just a story of my friend who madly inlove to someone over the rainbow without connection 😁😁😁. Kaya ang nangyari napunta ang lahatvsa Luha. Ang tanong, sapat ba na paluhain ang isa g nagmamahal ng tunay? Sapat ba na masasaktan ng labis para kalimutan ka? Kasalanan na ang magmamahal ng tapat?💪💪💪, Stay strong my friend, you will be alright!

Lyrics: Luha(aegis)

Akala ko ikaw ay akin
Totoo sa aking paningin
Ngunit nang ikaw ay yakapin
Naglalaho sa dilim
Ninais kong mapalapit sa'yo
Ninais kong malaman mo
Ang mga paghihirap ko
Balewala lang sa'yo

Ikaw ay aking minahal
Kasama ko ang Maykapal
Ngunit at ako pala'y naging isang hangal
Naghahangad ng isang katulad mo
Hindi ko na kailangan
Umalis ka na sa aking harapan
Damdamin ko sa'yo ngayon ay naglaho na

At ito ang iyong tandaan
Ako'y masyadong nasaktan
Pag-ibig at pagsuyo na kahit na sa luha
Mababayaran mo

Tingnan mo ang katotohanan
Na tayo'y pare-pareho lamang
May damdamin ding nasasaktan
Ang puso mo'y nasaan
Ikaw ay aking minahal
Kasama ko ang Maykapal
Ngunit at ako pala'y naging isang hangal
Naghahangad ng isang katulad mo
Hindi ko na kailangan
Umalis ka na sa aking harapan
Damdamin ko sa'yo ngayon ay naglaho na

At ito ang iyong tandaan
Ako'y masyadong nasaktan
Pag-ibig at pagsuyo na kahit na sa luha
Mababayaran mo

Ayaw ko nang mangarap
Ayaw ko nang tumingin
Ayaw ko nang manalamin
Nasasaktang damdamin
Ayaw ko nang mangarap
Ayaw ko nang tumingin
Ayaw ko nang manalamin
Nasasaktang damdamin

Gulong ng buhay
Patuloy-tuloy sa pag-ikot
Noon ako ay nasa ilalim
Bakit ngayon nasa ilalim pa rin
Gulong ng buhay
Patuloy-tuloy sa pag-ikot
Noon ako ay nasa ilalim
Sana bukas nasa ibabaw naman

Source: LyricFind

[Source](Luha https://g.co/kgs/pi8rJN)

Thank you so much

Club5050 Update!

Club5050 Update!

I just power up 110 steem last few days.

inbound1762583509298587367.jpg

Today I have 253 steem but because I have a contest that need 70 steem for prizes, I just power up again the 100 steem.

inbound4777954821958412066.jpg

This week alone I power up 210 steem to boost my account. Thank you @steemitblog for intitiating the #club5050 community to gain power and we could help the platform and the people around.

This is my entry to the contest of #steemitphilippines community.

Inviting @otom @zephalexia and @me2selah to join the contest.

Steem On!!!

inbound3959080424919030049.gif

Gif credit to @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm sorry I didn't make it, so busy these past days...

 3 years ago 

Yeah, no problem Sir long.😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54