Steemit Philippines Music- Just When I Needed You Most(cover)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

This song is heartily deficated to all the peole around . This is not intended choice of my song but it coincides with the situation. I just miss to sing a song . Two months schedule in the dentist and I was sicked too. I can't sing well but I tried because it helps me in a little way.

Dahilan bakit gusto ko itong kanta?

May mga panahon na kung sila ang nangangailangan ay natito ako palagi kahit gipit ako sa oras at panahon. Binibigay ko dahil gusto ko mapadaya ko sila sa maliit na bahay na kaya kong gawin. Sa simula ay naging maayos ang lahat ngunit unti unting nagbabago ito. Napansin ko na sa panahon na ako ang nangangailangan ay wala man lang akong makapitan at malalapitan. Kung kailan na kailangan kita, kung kailan ko kayo kailangan ay wala na lahat. Just when I needed you , you left me justvwhrn I needed you most. Dito ko nakita na unfair ang bihay sa mundo at kung maibalik ko lang ay sana diko na sila nakilala pa. Sana di na kita nakilala kung bakit kailangan na ikaw au lumayo pa?. Masakit man isipin pero aking tanggapin dahil ito ang kapalaran na mayroon ako. Nakakatawa, at pilitin kong tumawa dahil pinagtawanan na nga ako.. Pero tandaan ko sa akin pa rin ang huling halakhak o kaya huling luha..

Just when I needed you most then you left me. It happened many times in my life, kung kailan ko kailangan ang karamay ay doon ako iniiwanan. Sa lahat na aspeto ng buhay ko, lagi ito nangyayari. Kung sa bagay, hindi man sinasadya o sadyang sinasadya, alam ni God ang lahat at siya ang may alam sa lahat na bagay kung bakit ganito ka worst ang mga bagay sa mundo. Sana ay maging patas ang lahat at sana ay magimg maayos ang takbo ng buhay . Gusto ko lamg kumanta ulit kahit medyo masama pa ang pakiramdamm . Palagi lang positibo ang iisipin para hindi tayo hahalik sa lupa. May bukas pa after sa kabiguan sa buhay.

Lyrics: Just When I needed You Most

You packed in the morning, I stared out the window
And I struggled for something to say
You left in the rain without closing the door
I didn't stand in your way
Now I miss you more than I missed you before
And now where I'll find comfort, God knows
'Cause you left me just when I needed you most
Left me just when I needed you most
Now most every morning, I stare out the window
And I think about where you might be
I've written you letters that I'd like to send
If you would just send one to me
'Cause I need you more than I needed before
And now where I'll find comfort, God knows
'Cause you left me just when I needed you most
Left me just when I needed you most
You packed in the morning, I stared out the window
And I struggled for something to say
You left in the rain without closing the door
I didn't stand in your way
Now I love you more than I loved you before
And now where I'll find comfort, God knows
'Cause you left me just when I needed you most
Oh yeah, you left me just when I needed you most
You left me just when I needed you most

[Source](randy vanwarmer just when i needed you most lyrics https://g.co/kgs/MVnBtb)

Source: Musixmatch

Hanggang dito nalang at Magandang araw po sa lahat.

Steem On!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Such a wonderful song po ate.. 😇

 2 years ago 
DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusiveYES✅
at least #club5050YES ✅
Plagiarism FreeYES✅
Bot-FreeYES✅
Verified Member/VisitorYES✅
 2 years ago 

Good to see you back singing ate., Nice choice of song. God Bless ate...

 2 years ago 

Thank you dong, I must be strong 🙏😇💪

 2 years ago 

keep on singing Nay!

 2 years ago 

Salamat

 2 years ago 

miss you ate! thanks for sharing the song!

 2 years ago 

Misssvyountoo

 2 years ago 

mwah mwah hehe

 2 years ago 

D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97