Steem Promotion Contest “What is #club5050 in Your Perspective”?||Steemit Philippines (11-19-21)My Dream Comes True! by @olivia08

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

My best wishes to all steemians and to our own community #steemitphilippines. Have wonderful day ahead and God bless.

inbound3616802869870278235.jpg

In your own opinion, what can you say about this program?

It is one of my dream comes true that steemians should invest their income from steem to steem power!

The only thing I can say is that, before they initiated this #club5050, I was then telling some of my friends in our community to power up every earning and do not cash out to help us grow quickly and at the same time, we can help the steemit platform. This is a program that is necessarily needed. I noticed before, some users were being curated with a high value of curation but the steem power was too low. I was just observing the status of those account and then after the pay out, I was surprised how they brought it out in steemit wallet. I am just a simple woman without knowledge about blockchain but I understand how it hurted the steemit ecosystem if it happens all the time. You know, I been renting power just to help some of my friends small account but I never been upvoted such a big upvote. I never mind ang ignored it to avoid argument. What was in my mind that I helped. I was almost getting discourage upon my observations.

What have you learned about this program?

There is no big impact to me because, I been powering up all the time before. Yes, I was tempted to invest some of what I got before because no body cared about on what I was doing. I initiated a contest before for 36 weeks but I never earn a lot. No one upvoted from the highest steemit curators. What I earned? I found my own income was getting burn out in giving prizes to all the entrants. Why I was doing it? It was one way of giving encouragement to stay positively in steemit, no matter what happened. The value became too low and the people around steemit was in trouble with the new platform. I never leave steemit even the value was too low because, I knew where I belong from the start. How I changed my life, steemit was the reason I became a better person and it changed my perception in life. I been a hopeless human but when steemit came along my way, I learned a lot and it was the beginning of my crypto world.

What are the reasons why everyone should participate in the #club5050?

We should participate to avail the highest reward of our post unless we have to follow the rules and procedures. We are here to earned. Why wasting our effort and time if we stay unnoticed? So, we should do what is necessary because it is not only for the #club5050 initiators , it is not for the steemit alone but it helps both the blockchain and the users, the whole and entire ecosystem.

What is your open message to the Steemit Team about the #club5050 initiative?

My dear steemit team, curators, investors and users;

I would like to ask each one of you to keep an eye those who invest power, those who write good content and everyone to be more productive, engaging to each other and do not act as a feeders. Do not be greedy, we need to share what power we have and above all, please take good care of those people who invest but still become unnoticed. There are people who invest, there are small investors but they do not like the verification process. We should respect their privacy in life as long as they helped the ecosystem, let us give them our curation too, not just only to the good content creators. It must be fair both the investors who invest money from the start and those who try to write good contents. Be fair enough!

Long live #steemitphilippines and I am cordially invited @otom @ishanvirtue and @mers to join the contest.


Thank you and God bless #steemit team!

Steem to the Moon!

inbound7250276137467152265.gif
Gif credit to @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am a witness to this noble deed of educating the community members to Power Up and not just only reap the rewards all the time.

This makes our loved platform sustainable.

Overall rating: 9.9

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dong @fycee!
Love yahh!

 3 years ago 

Ako po ma'am kaka power up ko lang kanina pero 0.002 lang yung steem balance hihihi hindi ko pa alam paano, ngayon lang ulit ako bumalik dito after ng verification post ko hihihi. Paga aralan ko pa pasikot sikot dito. Sabi naman ng nag invite sa akin dito bumili daw ng steem para marami ang para power up. Mamaya pag aralan ko paano bibili panoorin ko yung video nya.

May tanong po ako iba ba yung community sa club?

 3 years ago 

Hwag ka bumili steem, ako hindu bumili, araw-araw mag post tapos ipunin. Kung marunong ka kumanra sali ka sa kantahan ko.

About #club5050, daoat i power up natin kinikita natin ang kalahati ang kalahati pwd ipalabas. Pero suggest ko sa mga baguhan,dapat power up lahat para may power.

 3 years ago 

Yun po sabi ni ate me2selah bumili ng steem para pang power up daw po. Ayun lahat ata binili ko at ge power up ko agad hindi ko alam kung naging successful ang pag power up basta nawala po doon ang balance hihihi.

Maraming salamat po ma'am.

 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.10
2. Creativity.9.9
3. Technique.9.9
4. Overall impact.9.9
5. Story quality.9.9
Total Rating9.92

Yun talaga gusto ko marinig Nay,
Salamat.

 3 years ago 

Noon pa, 2018 pa jo cge encourage kahit man 500 SP lang..i maintain para maka help sa sarili sa i upvote natin at sa platform. Salamat na appreciate mo Dong.

 3 years ago 

Nay this is your dream in reality na. Hope daghan magcommit for this project.

 3 years ago 

Before it exist, alam ng lahat how I wished for this kind of initiative.

 3 years ago 

Yeheey natuman gyud imong dream through club5050

 3 years ago 

Bitaw sister, kabalo jud ka ana ba..

 3 years ago 

We are glad that you are eligible for the #club5050 tag. We are also inviting you to visit @steemitfoods and share your daily food diary and delicious recipes. As of now, we have the support of steemcurator01 and 02, you might be the chosen one for our top post of the day! Just follow the instructions for more chances of upvotes! If you have some questions, join our telegram and we are here to assist. Telegram Link

Here is the latest update of Steem Foods Community’s programs and events.

Thank you, see you there!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the invitation, I will be there and check on what I could share. Salamat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42