Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021”|| Steemit Philippines Major Contest||100 Steem Total Worth of Prize/100 Steem Power Up Today!(12-27-21)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

My journey in steemit is not an easy task being a household worker in the Middle East, Saudi Arabia. I am so grateful that my employer supported in many ways of my life.

The best thing in my steemit life was just happened in 2021. To be honest, it has been a long time how I wish to have a great Filipino community where all of us will be united . But it became a nightmare when everyone declined in writing good content and left the blockchain. They left because of the lower value of steem. As I'd said before, I kept myself going up until now.

inbound7273370082037314421.jpg

How I started steemit in 2021?

I think 2021 waa the time Steemitphilippines community was born. I would like to tell the whole world of steemit that it was me who encouraged @loloy2020 to lead us. It was fresh in my mind, we chat about his page in steemit about God post. March 23, 2021, I suggested about the Steemitphilippines community

These are proof of our conversation;

inbound604664942118846094.jpg

inbound1805497801331690908.jpg

inbound7858302174767031344.jpg

I found the potential of @loloy2020 because he is still a single man. I thought he has already a family . That is why I delegated his account to help him grow. I saw him always following the airdrop of our mentor @otom. I saw his post back in 2020 had a low earning. I gave my delegation and guide him what to do for his account to grow. I encouraged him to participate the daily diary games of #steemitblog and I was too happy that @steemcurator01 noticed him and @booming curation team. I am so happy for what had happened to his steemit life since after I taught him how to be. This is all I considered my great achievement in 2021 steemit life.

Back to 2020, I initiated 37 weeks of contest and giving prizes without any support from the whale or steemit community. I did it to encouraged my friends to be active when steemit was too low.

Watch the video how I choose the winner. It was a Take A Pic Photography Contest episode 19.

https://youtube.com/shorts/c_QFXxBaHM4?feature=share

Another unforgettable 2021 journey in steemit when I donate money intended for @jb123. I initiated fund raising to help him buy a new phone for blogging. He was interested and a newbie before but he had no mobile phone. I called the attention of many steemians and we able to raised it and bought a phone for him.

And of course, the steemitphilippines open mic contest is one of the best journey to my 2021 steemit life. Giving prizes out of the curation and my own wallet, I felt great and grateful that I helped my fellow steemians.

What are your plans with your steemit account in 2022?

In God's perfect time, I want to boost my power to help the steemitphilippines community and to support the entire blockchain. I will continue my Open Mic Contest and I hope I could able to support the prizes. I can not do anything without the support from the top or any curation team. I hope that they will give me a chance to prove how to manage this singing contest in the future. Please, I need your support🙏🙏🙏.

2021 was a happiest year when I met some of my old steemian friends .One of them is @long888 and knew some great people like @juichi. They are both well educated person and I love their professionalism and good deeds for the community.

What is your outlook on Steemit in 2022 and the rest of the year?

To be consistent in my blog career here and I could able ro help the community. Anything that I can offer a good service to my fellow steemians, I will do it and just reach out and I will be there like before. I am hoping that the value is always stable so it could help the needy people too.

What is your best post this year?

I think it was the post about cooking food in #steemitfoods community . I got a higher upvote for the first time and also in #steemwomens club. My singing career also made me feeling like pro. I considered it as one of the best.

Thank you #steemitphilippines #steemphcurator and the entire blockchain.May God bless us all.

I am inviting @jenny018 @eivor20 and @kneelyrac to join the contest

Check it Here

Club5050 Update

Before I write this blog , I power up 100 steem to boost my account, in a little way, I van help the community.

inbound1647881286593617993.jpg

This is my entry to the steemitphilippines major contest.

Merry Christmas

STEEM ON!

MABUHAY PILIPINAS SA KABILA NG BAGYONG #ODETTE! STAY STRONGER!

inbound4819453676620910361.gif
Gif credit to @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.5
2. Creativity.9.5
3. Technique.9.5
4. Overall impact.9.5
5. Story quality.9.5
Total Rating9.5

Maraming salamat din sa pagtanggap nyo po sa akin Nay. Hindi ko man po kayo nakilala ng personal pero pinadama nyo po sa akin ang pagtiwala at respito.😭 Hindi po ako nikilala dito sa community kung wala po ang inyong supporta. Thanks po sa lahat Nay Olivia. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat din sa iyo. Naalala konga noong ipinakilala kita sa buong community.

It is a hard and long journey indeed.

Back to 2020, I initiated 37 weeks of contest and giving prizes without any support from the whale or steemit community. I did it to encouraged my friends to be active when steemit was too low.

That's very nice of you. Thanks for keeping it up. You're a fighter. Have a nice day!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the beautiful words. Nice meeting you here @sarahraudhah

My pleasure. Nice meeting you too.

 3 years ago 

Wow! Napakasupportive mo Sis, kahit sa akin personally. You have been very supportive. Naalala ko pa sa pacontest mo show me your talent. lagi akong nananalo kahit tambiolo pa ginamit mo at lagi akong naa-upvote ni @steemitcurator01. Salamat sa iyong kagandahang loob.

 3 years ago 

Thank you in your good deeds nanay.. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

Congratulations!

Luzon Moderator
kneelyrac

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @kneelyrac
Merry Christmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44