“Post a PHOTO of Your Mobile Phone Challenge”|OLD MODEL NOKIA

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day ahead!

I didn't buy any phone and I owned phone given to me by my employer's family when bought new one, the old one was given to me. Long before, I only used phone by sending sms and calling purposes. I didn't know how to used apps/playstore. I didn't know if the kind of phone they gave had application or not.

inbound3815327338170434660.jpg

It was given to me by the eldest son of my employer after he bought a new one. The other one was also given by the second son. They were both generous person. I came to this family when they were 6 yrs old and 4 yrs.old.

inbound7548023730238414581.jpg

It has camera but I didn't know how to used before because it must be in MMS. I just leave all about pictures. What made me empressed to the two sons were the respect and love.

We needed phone being an #ofw. I usually called my parents every first week of the month. These phone are still working but the batteries were not in good condition. It drained quickly. Even the phones were too old, I kept it in my drawer for remembrance. It is hard to forget a moment like what the boys did it.

When they finished their studies, and found job, he bought for me a a new phone SAMSUNG. Sad to say that the phone was stolen during our family party last January 1, 2019. It was his birthday , the second son of my boss . I left them eating because I was already sleepy . Time was 2:00 in the morning, when the culprit sneaked inside the house using the back door. Thanks God, he never reached my bag where my money and papers were being kept for my vacation in the following days. I woke up when he almost reached my bag. Not knowing that he already took my phone.

The following day, the eldest son bought me Huawei phone worth 17k pesos if converted to our currency. This is what I am using now since 2019.

This is my phone story and thank you @long888 and @juichi and of course, the steemitphilippines community for initiating this contest.

#club5050

My latest power was 50steem which was happened last week.

Note:Please join my singing contest;

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@olivia08/steemit-philippines-open-mic-week-6-contest-20-steem-prize-pool-20-steemitphcurator-beneficiary

I am inviting @queencook @zoeroces and @manticao to join the contest.

20% beneficiary of this post payout will be given to @steemphcurator

Steem on!

inbound7604918743718526241.gif
Gif credit to @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

ka swerte nimo sa two boys mam, grabe ka thoughtful.🥰

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 20% post payout to steemitphcurator
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steemit Philippines
4. at least 300 words
5. contest title
6. verified user
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 5 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome. Mga buotan kaayo na akong mga alaga gagmating pa na sauna karon may sarili ng family. Thank you sa pagbisita.

 2 years ago 

gialagaan mo gyud sila ug maayosis maong gimahal po ka nila. Congratulations on your phone

 2 years ago 

Oo, naay gitanom, naay anihon.

 2 years ago 

Naa ko 5070 NOKIA, Sis mas older ana. wala na lay battery pero working siya wala lang available na battery diri. Naa pod Cam.

 2 years ago 

Hindi ko alam mga model model kasi di nman aki bumili at diko alam ang mga model. Naalala ko may ericson pa na may sungay hahaha.

 2 years ago 

Kabuotan sa imong mga amo Nay. God bless them more.

 2 years ago 

My consolation in life

 2 years ago 

Ka nice sa memories ng old phone mo...

 2 years ago 

Nice jud kaayo sister.

 2 years ago 

Salamat sa pag imbita Ma'am..

 2 years ago 

Walay sapayan, padayon.

 2 years ago 

Kahadlok ato auntie ui. Maygali wala rajud ka naunsa. Kaloy-an sa Ginoo! Generous jud kaayo mga anak saimu amo, ante.

Salamat sa pagjoin, auntie! Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Oo oi, nag eyes to eyes pa mi kaso kouy jud ko.. Mibalik man kay target ang bag, akong gigukod..nalisang tanan kay naa sila sa salah hahahaha ngdaka ug mga bunal along alaga gamay kutsilyo gidala hahaha..
Check namo CCtv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84