Nomination Post for Steemit Awards 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

I have been in steemit since 2018. Consistency was the key why until now I am here. I was not thinking for a value in every token that I earned but I was attracted by the learning that I found not only about crypto currency but the basic learning how to blog and tell the story behind my life, the failure and success . I am always talking about reality. What was hidden in my heart that gave heavy burdens before eased the pain when I able to expressed it through writing. That was the reason why I love and behold steemit life.

Learning about crypto and found frienship around the world are one of the bonuses given by the platform to me. I also found the love and hate of friends as normally happening to every human being.

Before I choose my nominated people, I would like to tell you that I am the one who pushed @loloy2020 to lead for the #steemitcommunity. It was my dream that hopefully there would be someone who would lead us. I could be a leader too but I have no enough time because of the work that I have here in Saudi Arabia. And also I have no learning about internet or in any social media. The time that the the @steemitblogs posted about building community, only the Philippines had no community. Before, back 2017, all bloggers relied on the huge earning and when it went down, they were gone like bubbles. That was the reality that I witnessed with my two eyes. I believed and trusted people and even I investedy earning running a contest but it was stopped unnoticed how I wasted my own earnings. Not totally wasted since I heartily gave it to all who supported my contest before just to kept them on the tract.

Nomination for Steemit Awards 2021 Community

Lately, I am so grateful that the dream of me jad a realization when I found the success of our built community, me and @loloy2020. For the Nomination of the Best Community 2021, I will nominate our own STEEMITPHILIPPINES COMMUNITY and the @steemitphcurator for curating the post of the community members.

My Nomination for Best Author and Best Contributor

inbound1160936111326451270.jpg
pictures I grabbed in their fb profile are higly credited to the owner for nomination purposes.

Why I choose them?

@loloy2020 was a kind of humble person O
I knew in our group chat. I never know him personally but I noticed him blogging in steemit without earning. The cents he got never stopped him and he continues posting without hesitation. I gave him power and adviced him what he should do so he would grow up. Until I found him single, that means there is no big responsibility at home. Thanks God , he listened to me and he created this community, #steemitphilippines!

Why I choose @juichi?

The same as @loloy2020, I never know him and just met along the corner of steemit life. I found his effort and he authored good contents. He also leads some community where he recently working. I found his post in a good high standard of blogging as far as I knew. Unknowingly, he is from a Visayas region where I also came from.

That's all that I can say and I think I nominated the right people who are really great in this platform.

I would like to take the chance to expressed my gratitude to all the people behind me, behind my success in steemit. Without them , I am nothing at all. They mentored me and I really appreciated it. I will never forget the people behind me and I will have my list below;


@mermaidvampire @surpassinggoogle, @ankarlie @otom @mers @cadawg @benedict08, @davidke20 @kneelyrac @long888 and @g10a . They were all the people behind me. I won't forget you guys!

Thank you and Steem On!

Club5050 update!
To support #club5050 I, powered up last November 01 200plus steem power, 40 steem power 11 days ago, and the latest one I Power Up 46 steem! You can check my wallet.
December 01,2021 poweup of 110 steem and giving 24 steem to all the winners of my contest from my own wallet. Please support my contest.

STEEM ON!

inbound6243486909696767854.gif
gif credit to @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Maraming salamat po Nay @olivia08, alam ko malaki ang natulong sa atin ang Steemit lalo na sa buhay natin bilang isang OFW. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! kahit malayo tayo sa ating pamilya, patuloy pa rin ang buhay.🙂

 3 years ago 

Welcome at Merry Christmas din

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64