Steemit Philippines Steem Promotion "Craft Contest" by-@olivia08

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I am too busy with my work lately, and emotionally unstable. I have nothing to do if I will ruined myself in thinking those bad happening in my life. Everyone are bound to different trials in our life but I believe that we can do it and survive. Yes, that is now my focus than making unpleasant things to worst. Stand up and move forward and never look back. Just think of a certain things that happen today and not on yesterday and tomorrow. Smile just like the world is smiling at you.

To support the promotional contest despite of all my burden, i tried to dig up my gallery if I have somethimg to share. I don't know it will qualify me or not. I remember before that I was recording a video supposed to be uploaded in #dtube for steemit promotion but I didn't pursue due to the lost of my password. I tried to relocate and here I found it.

inbound459568863063565832.jpg
I wrote it in the sand at the sea shore of Jizan Saudi Arabia. It was the Red Sea.

For my support to the #steemitphilippines community, here is my video uploaded in youtube short.

https://youtube.com/shorts/ozH8sMrDUuI?feature=share

inbound6896748383407360198.jpg
Then I wrote Philippines, with my heart shaped drawing in the sand.

Would you believe that many youngster were asking me if what is steemit and steemitphilippines? I explained it but I knew they were not interested on what I said. I went home while the sea water faded away on whay I had written in that place. I miss the place we are no longer visited there after the bursting news of about tge corona virus. Lockdown was implemented and until now the situation is not yet totally clear.

Steemit was the first step why I knew cryptocurrencies. When I earned steem, I didn't believe it became real money. Since then, I kept myself being in love among all those blockchain that being introduced to us. We have a group of people who were being involved in stee.it until now. Steemit is an amazing thing happened to me. It helped me many times in my financial aspects.

inbound4603217944779445840.jpg

No one can stop me to be in this platform eventhough the value became too low before. It is also a main reason why I found real friendship.

Whatever happens, I will be in steemit . Joining steemit is one of the best thing happened.
Whatever happens, I will be in steemit . Joining steemit is ine of the best thing happened to me. I found genuine prople online who are there for me at my worst and I also found worst thing that I considered a nightmare in my life. The merit of helping ang giving is one of the character I appreciated the most.


This is my entry and 20% of the payout will be given to @steemitphcurator.

Club5050

Powered up 200 steem last February, 01, 2022 and delegated 500 steem to #steemitphilippines community

Inviting @mers @otom and @jurich60 to join the contest. Tgeres a little time to make yours.

Steem on!

inbound3099962444139081735.gif
Gif credit to @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice representation of an artwork, Sis. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Simple representation but effective because many are asking about Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Judge:@juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
Plagiarismpassed
Relevance to the theme9.1
Creativity9.1
Technique9
Story quality9.2
Total rating9.1

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34