Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

todo-lists-5238324__480.jpg
Pixabay

Fellow steemians,
I'm happy to share my participation in this week's engagement challenge titled What's on Top of your bucket list. This topic looks very beautiful and that is what attracted me to it today.

A bucket list means your top desire which you want to achieve before a certain period or before you die. I'm going to be talking about some of my bucket lists here using the questions given below. I hope you all will read my post and I do hope to read yours as well.

Top 3 on your Bucket List

The top bucket list I'm having today is to become a well-known steemian in the platform and achieve at least 1k SPs, secondly, I want to make new friends in the platform which may allow me to travel out someday, and lastly, I want to build my own house.

Currently, I have been on the platform for more than 2 months but it has not been very easy for me since I will have to do other things like my primary assignment and also try to write articles. Since I don't understand much about how the platform work it is also an issue for me. So I want to be known and make at least 1k SP.

I want to also develop a good relationships on the platform with people within and outside the country so that if there is any opportunity to travel out and go to another country it will be easy for me since I have people already in that country as friends.

Lastly, I want to build my own house. Currently, I live in a rented apartment but I will love to have a house I can call my own. I want to build it myself with my own money so that I will tell the engineer the pattern which I want. I'm tired of renting houses.

Why did you choose these three?

I choose these three because they are the most pressing needs I have right now. As a young man growing up, I wish to succeed and help those who are looking up to me. Having 1k SP will help me to support other users on the platform and having friends in other countries help me to build stronger relationships.

Finally, building my own house I will then put my parents inside so that they don't pay rent any longer. I wish to become a landlord too someday and that is why I need my own house by myself. This is the reason I have selected the 3 listed above.

When do you hope to accomplish it?

I'm hoping to accomplish this before the end of the year. I have already started working more consistently on the steemit platform and I know with time and effort I will be able to achieve it. More also, if I get the money I can buy steem and power up.

For the house, I believe with hard work I can get money to purchase land and secondly start the building no matter how small it is. Hopefully, within some period, I will be able to accomplish it. Rome is not built in a day hence it may take a little process.

Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

Yes, I plan to remain consistent on the steemit platform and also try to comment and engage in other people's articles to create a better relationship. With this, I'm certain I can build relationships that will help me succeed faster.

I will continue trying to ensure I post one article every day in this way I will be earning a passive income here on steemit and with that, I can support a few things in my life. I'm sure that before the year runs out I will be able to achieve something tangible.

I want to invite some other users to also participate in the contest as well. I invite @goodybest, @josepha and @simonnwigwe.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41