Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)
20230407_132109.jpgsource

Hello friends,

I welcome you to my blog. Today, I will be sharing with you what's on my bucket list. You know the first time I heard "bucket list," I didn't know what it was. I didn't understand the meaning until I checked for the meaning, ask questions, read some notes about it.
A friend (@ruthjoe) once told me that I shouldn't just say what I want to achieve with my mouth, but I should put it down and then work towards achieving them. She said a dream written down with a date, is goal attainable. I have a long list of achievements but will share just 3 in the course of this contest.

In life, everyone wishes to achieve one or two things before they kick the bucket and I guess that's the origin of this name "bucket list". Well, no one knows when they will die and that is a very strong reason why early achievement is important in life. Every new year we make out new list of what we desire so much to achieve, but it only takes determination and consistency to achieve them.

Top 3 on my Bucket List
istockphoto-1200553835-612x612.jpgsource


The first on my bucket list is Business. Although I have running business now, I want to establish more businesses so as to have more financial means of survival because it is certain that no wealthy man survived with just one stream of income.

The second on my list is New Gadgets. I want to change my current cell phone because it doesn't give me what I want camera wise. Getting a laptop for my steemit work is what I desire so much so as to ease me the stress of typing with a cell phone.

The third on my list is A Charity Foundation. This has been my dream since I was a kid. I have hoped and believed in making it a reality and with the help of God, I will achieve it.

Why did you choose these three?
istockphoto-1472043925-612x612.jpgsource


I have a lot of reasons backing why?

Why Business? business is something I derive so much joy doing and because it brings in daily income, I love it so much. Like I said earlier, no wealthy man has one stream of income so if I want to become wealthy I must have running businesses generating income on daily basis. Because I have a bright future, I want to set the way straight ahead for my children, they don't need to pass same route.

Why New Gadget? Getting a new cellphone which has camera quality will improve my own image here on steemit. The camera quality of the phone I use now is poor and I desire so much to getting the best phone with the best camera.

Why Charity Foundation? Because I derive joy when people around me are happy. Around my neighbourhood, there are a lot of sick, hungry, angry people, with my foundation, I can reach out to such people, they equally deserve to live a better life.

When do you hope to accomplish it?

I have started the planning already and from the plans I have drawn, I will need a lot of finances to get them running. I have been talking to some persons who are giving me guide lines for the success of the project. I hope to accomplish my first and third project before the end of next year 2024.

About the gadgets, I will accomplish it by December 2023, that's my deadline for this achievement.

Do you have plans on how to achieve it?

Yes I have plans. Like I said earlier, I have been meeting with some persons who are giving me ideas, guide lines on how to get it done.

From my present business, I hope to save up some money to start up the new businesses.

And about my gadgets, I have set a target here on steemit to help me acquire that before year ends.

I invite @eliany @mesola @goodybest

Sort:  
 last year 

hello friend how are you
I love your excellent investment.
Working hard to pursue your dreams without sitting at home is a big part of our life. I wish you all the best.

I am grateful. Thank you!

 last year 

Wellcome

You have a good dream by figuring out ways to bring in existence an orphanage home. This is to serve humanity and the legacy will last even after you are no more on earth.
Nice idea and all the best.

I sure have a good dream. And am sure to accomplish them.

Business, a new phone, and supporting a charity.
Three great items on your bucket list. Items that are also your goals in life that you wan to achieve before you "kick that bucket".
Whatever you do don't give up. Stay motivated and reward yourself with smaller goals.
PS: Your post is looking good! You are a fast learner. 🐣

Thank you so much ma'am. I am happy I learnt so fast and thank you for putting me through.

Okay, the next thing. Do you know about steemd? This is when you change the url of a post to read
https://steemd.com/hive-169461/@patjewell/rstzuu instead of https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@patjewell/rstzuu

Your top 3 bucket list are wonderful. Business, new gadgets and runing a charity is a good plan and one that can be actualised. Í pray that you achieve your goal and help people with them.

Thank you for the prayers!

 last year (edited)

Date Evaluated: April 10, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050✅ (5050)
Voting CSI12.2
Plagiarism Free
ChatGPT Generated Content Free✅ Highly likely to be Human!
Bot-Free
No. Of words668 Words
Support #burnsteem25
RATING9.1

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 6th Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Admin/CR-Philippines-

@loloy2020

Thank you!

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64