The Diary Game Season 3 (06-09-2021) My Healthy Wednesday

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemanians this day I will share my diary in wednesday .

As of morning I wake up early at 4:30am to start a jogging with my cousins . I set my alarm so that I can wake up in that time. At exactly 5 I am getting ready and go to the Mactan Newtown I just run a 10km and I am really tired because it is a long time since my last jog . As we I go home I go straight to the Saac Public Market to buy some fish to cook for our breakfast .
Snapchat-708291240.jpg

As I am done eating breakfast I take a rest a little bit and wash my clothes . At afternoon comes my cousin go to my house to tell me that they are going to make a basketball ring for us to be able to play . So we got there and help my friends to make it . It is not as good as before but its okay still we can be able to play our favorite sport again. We played 3v3 and buy some snacks as our bet on the game and win. I lose more sweats this day and make my body able to exercise . I like this kind of exercise to prevent my asthma to cameback .My heart, like other muscles, appreciates a good workout. This is a sort of workout that gets your heart rate up and your breathing rate up. Your heart and lungs get stronger and better at getting oxygen when you give them this kind of training on a regular basis.
IMG_20210610_145449_951.jpg

Thankyou for reading my diary as of 06-09-2021
Godbless you.

Peace out @nhyxel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32