The Diary Game Season 3 (06-08-2021) My tough Tuesday.

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemanians here I am again @nhyxel sharing my diary as of June 8 2021.

On this these I am very tired I am suffering my migraine and cough . As I woke up early in the morning the wind is so cold because it is raining . I get a coffee and overthinking on the terrace how I am supposed to pass my modules today. I rush and answered all my module to pass it in the school . At 9:00 am my friend and classmates ask me if I am available to roam everywhere and I refused because of modules that needed to pass this day so I ask back my friends if they can help me with this so they came in the house and help me with those . I really need there help because I am not feeling well. As my module is done we go on the school and pass it . And our teacher ask us if we can help her for cutting some paperworks of her and paste it in the room so we help her. And when its time for lunch we go now in our homes .

IMG_20210602_143306_136.jpg

When I got home My brother just came from work and I need to cook food for him . I cook some cornedbeef with egg for him. As I am done I go to sleep again and take some medicine to keep it from getting worse . I woke up again at exactly 4:00pm and ThankGod that I am feeling better . And I started to cook my everyday work selling balut .It is really hard to sell it because the weather is not good . It is raining and there are only few costumers but thank god that even if the weather is bad I sold it all. And after I got home I sleep and take a rest early because I am not totally healed from my cough . Maybe my diary to day is not that too happy but I am very thankful to God that I got another day and another story of my day to share with you all.

IMG_20210609_183351_933.jpg

Thankyousomuh for reading my diary . Godbless us all . Aloha❤💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32