The Diary Game Season 3 (06-07-2021) Spending Mondays with parents

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Today I will share About my diary in my Monday the start of the week.

As what I always do early in the morning wake up and buy coffee for my dad. And Cook breakfast for them because they will go to work. I am the one always did this since my elder brother go on a vacation with my cousins. After I serve my parents I go to bed back because Im too tired and my knees are aching because of the ride last sunday. When I woke up at 11am as what i usually do I go to the market and buy some Balut eggs for my business . When the lunch time comes i am the only one at home . I cook my own food for myself and later that time . I started to answer my modules since its monday . I answered a lot and study a lot .

IMG_20210603_094246_198.jpg

When my mom got home its already 3:00pm and she asked me if I wanna go with her to hang out with my dad. So I finish my task in modules fast so that I can go with them. Later I take a bath and change clothes . We go shopping in the Mactan Island Mall and I am really happy that even it is not there day off they spend time to enjoy . When the dinner time comes we go on the Mactan Newtown and got in the McDonald's to eat. I ordered a lot and eat a lot . We enjoy every minute spending time and sharing love with each other .
IMG_20210607_191127_113.jpg
Love your parents . Why? Because even though they are to stress and to tired of there work they can still smile . You are an inspiration to them to work hard and we must be a good inspiration for them we must help them to gain more strength by just a simple act of love we showned to them .

Thankyou for reading my Diary. Stay safe and Godbless us all.💗♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54