The Diary Game Season 3 (06-06-2021)|SUNDAY FUNDAY

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello everyone . I will share to you my amazing and funday today from morning til the evening .
Its
IMG_20210606_085216_139.jpg

It is sunday and must be a funday . We've planned with my cousin to stroll in the north . I woke up 3:00 in the dawn and get ready my things to bring for the long road trip . It is really early the water was so really cold . I take a bath really early so that my body is in condition . After taking a bath I get some coffee and when 4:30 come we've just started our trip.

IMG_20210606_132956_218.jpg

We travel about 103km back and fort . From Lapu-Lapu City to Catmon . We first stop on the Danao City Cebu it is 30km from home where there are also so many bikers going for a ride . We take some pictures there and we witness the rising sun shining with the ocean shore . After the 30min break we go again to continue our ride and stop in the City of Carmen because we wait for my other cousins . And and continue to go to Catmon where we eat our breakfast. We've seen an Small Carenderia where there are a lot of delicious food. We eat Pancit , Humba , and Nilat an which is one of those the best filipino food. And after we eat we buy some Bibingka in Catmon. If you live in cebu you must know that the city of catmon has the best bibingka in cebu . After that we relax and take break for almost an hour to get ready to go home . We need to travel 50km again to go home. It is really trailing and it is a memorable moment to be able to ride a bike with that distance and after we got home we eat our lunch. And take a rest.

Snapchat-155940777.jpg

When 4:30 comes I am getting ready to go in my every sunday habit to go to church and thank God for the blessing we've earn day by day . As I am going in the church it is raining and I need to go to the church fast. And after the mass I go home. When I got home my parents are singing some videokee as what we always do every sunday the family bonding . And know I almost lost my voice for singing a lot lol . We know that in everyweek there is always a day that we are off and in every off we must spend our time with them our family and friends they are the one who is giving us inspiration to live life and we must have time with them . I am very thankful for this that because I got a bonding with them .
HOW ABOUT YOU HOW'S YOUR WEEKEND TOO? HOPE YOU A AN AMAZING WEEKEND .
Thankyousomuch for reading my DIARY . Sorry for the late post its because im too busy yesterday hehe.

STAYSAFE AND GODBLESS THANKYOUUU EVERYONE💗♥️😉.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54