The Diary Game Season 3 (06-04-2021) | Reunited with old friends.

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

GOOD DAY STEEMANIANS .

I will share my dairy of today which such a very nice day for me because we just got reunited with my old squad in my elementary days . They are my old classmate and my old friends. The last week we planned about an swimming outing so that we will be reunite and able to see each other again for a long time . We got into The Mactan Newtown to make a plan about what will happen on the day . We made an contribution for thw food and drinks that we will bring everyone contributed and we collected all and buy what we need on the market.

received_1154455841642929.jpeg

And earlier today is the day we set for the outing . We all met at the Mactan Shrine and headed to Cordova together. At Agila resort there we gathered. At lunch time we shared the little food we prepared every hour and seconds had my friends laughing and snoring while talking about there did in their lives.

IMG_20210415_184522_873.jpg

After we ate we all went to the swimming pool a happy memory that again formed pure fun and laughter is always there when going on with my friends. We took the opportunity because we knew it would take a long time to repeat and to make it happen again. Chasing each other in the pool dancing we all did that and there are friends who don't know how to swin and they are always in the side of the pool. It's nice to think that even if you haven't been together for a long time, the real laughter of the group is still there .When 6pm comes we need to go home and we are very thankful and happy on what happened just today.

IMG_20210415_184746_266.jpg

We know I know they have there new set of friends now but we will not forgetting each other because once upon a time we are the best of friends. I know you also had those oldies friends and I bet you to make a reunion with them . We should treasure those friends even if you are not now as close as before .

THANKYOUSOMUCH FOR READING MY TODAY'S DIARY . Godbless💗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54