The Diary Game Season 3 ( 06-03-2021) HUSTLE HARD AT EARLY AGE.

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello GOOD DAY STEEMANIANS .

This diary is about my own business . You see Im just an 17 year old kid and I have my own business it is because I don't want to always depend on my parents in my needs. At this teenage years there is a lot of thing I need and my parents income is just enough for our daily needs.So at the age of 15 I started a simple yet a legal business to be able to buy my needs at school and buy my own needs by not asking a peso to my parents .

IMG_20210602_220825_333.jpg

Every filipino know this food 70% of filipino in the country love this filipino delicacy this is what we called balut .

I decide to pick this business because it is not to hard for me .
Early in the morning I go on the market ride some jeepney to buy those eggs . I bought it for 12 peso each which is not yet cooked and buy those coconut vinegar which much known as " SUKANG TUBA " white vinegar is also okay on this food but the coconut vinegar is the best and I also buy chili to make the vinegar spicy .
When the afternoon comes I will start to clean those eggs by brushing it and place it in the kettle 1 by 1 .When 3:00pm comes I will start cooking it for 45 minutes with just in just a medium heat and at the same time I will place my table , chairs and umbrella in the place where I will sell my Balut. After it is cooked I will sell it by 20pesos each . For a Day I can sold 1 and a half tray of eggs and when 10pm comes I will go home because there is a 10pm Curfew in my place. I believe that soon I can make my business much bigger im to young and there is a lot of things I can made to help my family i am still studying and I am proud that even though I am managing a business I still manage to be an honor student.

IMG_20210603_190505_939.jpg

THANKYOU FOR READING TODAYS DIARY OF MINE . GOD BLESS Y'ALL❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep it up. God bless you business. Sana naubos ng maaga.

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54